COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,

S

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Sahebjame, Mohsen mohsen.sahebjame@csulb.eduCOB 436 Mohsen SahebjameHours562.985.5918Information Systems
Saleh, Khodr khodr.saleh@csulb.eduCOB 321 Khodr SalehHours562.985.4753Management/HRM
Salih, Asli asli.salih@csulb.eduCOB 415 Asli SalihHours562.985.2466Finance
Saruwatari, Tori tori.saruwatari@csulb.eduCOB 100 Tori SaruwatariHours562.985.2460Center for Student SuccessAdvisor
Sarver, Lindsey lindsey.sarver@csulb.eduCOB 365 Lindsey SarverHours562.985.4875Student Center Professional DevelopmentInternships Coordinator
Scherwin, Vicki vicki.scherwin@csulb.eduCOB 321 Vicki ScherwinHours562.985.TBDManagement/HRM
Schwartz, Adam adam.schwartz@csulb.eduCOB 100 Adam SchwartzHours562.985.4575Center for Student SuccessAsst Director/Retention Specialist
Semaan, George george.semaan@csulb.eduCOB 331 George SemaanHours562.985.1501Legal Studies in Business
Shah, Nupur nupur.shah@csulb.eduCOB 245 Nupur ShahHours562.985.4988Instructional TechnologyHead, Instructional Technology
Shaw, John john.shaw@csulb.eduCOB 200 John ShawHours562.985.5008Office of the DeanAssistant to the Associate Dean for Administration
Shaw, John john.shaw@csulb.eduCOB 200 John ShawHours562.985.5008International BusinessASC
Shaw, John john.shaw@csulb.eduCOB 200 John ShawHours562.985.5008Legal Studies in BusinessASC
Shin, Hojong hojong.shin@csulb.eduCOB 448 Hojong ShinHours562.985.7996Finance
Shin, HoWook howook.shin@csulb.eduCOB 301 HoWook ShinHours562.985.4579Management/HRM
Siddiqi, Farhana f.siddiqi@csulb.eduCOB 434 Farhana SiddiqiHours562.985.4573Marketing
Sifford, Diana diana.sifford@csulb.eduCOB 318 Diana SiffordHours562.985.5664Management/HRM
Sifford, Diana diana.sifford@csulb.eduCOB 318 Diana SiffordHours562.985.5664Marketing
Simitian, Richard rich.simitian@csulb.eduCOB 363 Richard SimitianHours562.985.4162Accountancy
Singh, Deepti deepti.singh@csulb.eduCOB 440 Deepti SinghHours562.985.4988Information Systems
Sinha, Praveen dr.sinha@csulb.eduCOB 409 Praveen SinhaHours562.985.7695Accountancy
Smith, Melinda melinda.smith@csulb.eduCOB 200 Melinda SmithHours562.985.5306Office of the DeanReceptionist
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405 Rod SmithHours562.985.5421Graduate ProgramsDirector, Grad. Progs / EMBA / OMBA / MSA
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405 Rod SmithHours562.985.5421Accountancy
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205 Michael SoltHours562.985.5307Finance
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205 Michael SoltHours562.985.5307Office of the DeanDean
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354 Reo SongHours562.985.5755Marketing
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354 Reo SongHours562.985.5755Graduate ProgramsDirector, MS Marketing Analytics
Soni, Praveen praveen.soni@csulb.eduCOB 355 Praveen SoniHours562.985.4763Marketing
Sordan, Melissa melissa.sordan@csulb.eduCOB 437 Melissa SordanHours562.985.1940Information Systems
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452 Bruce SparksHours562.985.8400Accountancy
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452 Bruce SparksHours562.985.8400Management/HRM
Sterk, Lindsay lindsay.sterk@csulb.eduCOB 363 Lindsay SterkHours562.985.8364Graduate ProgramsGrad Programs Specialist
Stickney, Kierstin kierstin.stickney01@csulb.eduCOB 440 Kierstin StickneyHours562.985.5672Marketing
Stickney, Kierstin kierstin.stickney01@csulb.eduCOB 441 Kierstin StickneyHours562.985.5672Information Systems
Stimpfl, Paul paul.stimpfl@csulb.eduCOB 415 Paul StimpflHours562.985.2466Finance
Su, Xuemei (Sherry) xuemei.su@csulb.eduCOB 303 Xuemei SuHours562.985.7563Management/HRM
Sundararaman , Ramya ramya.sundararaman@csulb.eduCOB 456 Ramya Sundararaman Hours562.985.7941Accountancy

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911