COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,

S

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Sahebjame, Mohsen mohsen.sahebjame@csulb.eduCOB 436 Mohsen SahebjameHours562.985.5918Information Systems
Saruwatari, Tori tori.saruwatari@csulb.eduCOB 100 Tori SaruwatariHours562.985.2460Center for Student SuccessAdvisor
Sarver, Lindsey lindsey.sarver@csulb.eduCOB 366 Lindsey SarverHours562.985.4875Student Center Professional DevelopmentInternships Coordinator
Schubert, Jonathan jon.schubert@csulb.eduCOB 454 Jonathan SchubertHours562.985.7688Accountancy
Schwartz, Adam adam.schwartz@csulb.eduCOB 100 Adam SchwartzHours562.985.4575Center for Student SuccessAsst Director/Retention Specialist
Semaan, George george.semaan@csulb.eduCOB 331 George SemaanHours562.985.1501Legal Studies in Business
Shah, Nupur nupur.shah@csulb.eduCOB 245 Nupur ShahHours562.985.4988Instructional TechnologyHead, Instructional Technology
Shin, Hojong hojong.shin@csulb.eduCOB 448 Hojong ShinHours562.985.7996Finance
Shin, HoWook howook.shin@csulb.eduCOB 301 HoWook ShinHours562.985.4579Management/HRM
Siddiqi, Farhana f.siddiqi@csulb.eduCOB 434 Farhana SiddiqiHours562.985.4573Marketing
Simitian, Richard rich.simitian@csulb.eduCOB 451 Richard SimitianHours562.985.5754Accountancy
Singh, Deepti deepti.singh@csulb.eduCOB 440 Deepti SinghHours562.985.4988Information Systems
Sinha, Praveen dr.sinha@csulb.eduCOB 409 Praveen SinhaHours562.985.7695Accountancy
Smith, Melinda melinda.smith@csulb.eduCOB 200 Melinda SmithHours562.985.5306Office of the DeanReceptionist
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405 Rod SmithHours562.985.5421Accountancy
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405 Rod SmithHours562.985.5421Graduate ProgramsDirector, Grad. Progs / EMBA / OMBA / MSA
Smolin, Robert (Rob) robert.smolin@csulb.eduCOB 453 Robert SmolinHours562.985.4446Accountancy
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205 Michael SoltHours562.985.5307Office of the DeanDean
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205 Michael SoltHours562.985.5307Finance
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354 Reo SongHours562.985.5755Marketing
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354 Reo SongHours562.985.5755Graduate ProgramsDirector, MS Marketing Analytics
Soni, Praveen praveen.soni@csulb.eduCOB 355 Praveen SoniHours562.985.4763Marketing
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452 Bruce SparksHours562.985.8400Management/HRM
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452 Bruce SparksHours562.985.8400Accountancy
Stammler, Courtney courtney.stammler@csulb.eduCOB 342 Courtney StammlerHours562.985.8110Information Systems
Sterk, Lindsay lindsay.sterk@csulb.eduCOB 363 Lindsay SterkHours562.985.8364Graduate ProgramsGrad Programs Specialist
Stickney, Kierstin kierstin.stickney01@csulb.eduCOB 338 Kierstin StickneyHours562.985.4766Marketing
Stimpfl, Paul paul.stimpfl@csulb.eduCOB 444 Paul StimpflHours562.985.4569Finance
Su, Xuemei (Sherry) xuemei.su@csulb.eduCOB 303 Xuemei SuHours562.985.7563Management/HRM

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911