COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Gupta, Pia pia.gupta@csulb.eduCOB 421562.985.8615Chair, FinancePia Gupta Hours
Ma, Yulong yulong.ma@csulb.eduCOB 327562.985.4563Acting ChairYulong Ma Hours
DeSimas, Kelly kelly.desimas@csulb.eduCOB 445562.985.4569ASCKelly DeSimas Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Ammermann, Peter peter.ammermann@csulb.eduCOB 328562.985.7526Peter Ammermann Hours
Chen, Cindy cindy.chen@csulb.eduCOB 417562.985.5072Cindy Chen Hours
Dong, Michael michael.dong@csulb.eduCOB 449562.985.4678Michael Dong Hours
Gibbs, Michael michael.gibbs@csulb.eduCOB 450562.985.4564Michael Gibbs Hours
Gonzalez, Laura laura.gonzalezalana@csulb.eduCOB 420562.985.1560Laura Gonzalez Hours
Kim, Yong Hyuck yong.kim@csulb.eduCOB 446562.985.1501Yong Hyuck Kim Hours
Le, Steven V. steven.le@csulb.eduCOB 332562.985.1608Steven Le Hours
Phengpis, Chanwit chanwit.phengpis@csulb.eduCOB 419562.985.1581Chanwit Phengpis Hours
Prombutr, Wikrom (Art) wikrom.prombutr@csulb.eduCOB 330562.985.4567Wikrom (Art) Prombutr Hours
Shin, Hojong hojong.shin@csulb.eduCOB 448562.985.7996Hojong Shin Hours
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205562.985.5307Michael Solt Hours
Yur-Austin, Jasmine jasmine.yur-austin@csulb.eduCOB 206562.985.5639Jasmine Yur-Austin Hours
Zhu, Lu lu.zhu@csulb.eduCOB 414562.985.8614Lu Zhu Hours
Lecturer
Coryell, Rick rick.coryell@csulb.eduCOB 444562.985.4569Rick Coryell Hours
Eliassen, Andrea andrea.eliassen@csulb.eduCOB 453562.985.4569Andrea Eliassen Hours
Fletcher, Howard howard.fletcher@csulb.eduCOB 365562.985.1670Howard Fletcher Hours
Johnson, Eva eva.johnson@csulb.eduCOB 326562.985.2587Eva Johnson Hours
Kose, Engin engin.kose@csulb.eduCOB 456562.985.4569Engin Kose Hours
Mari, Raffaele raffaele.mari@csulb.eduCOB 454562.985.4569Raffaele Mari Hours
McEnulty, Frank frank.mcenulty@csulb.eduCOB 415562.985.4678Frank McEnulty Hours
Stimpfl, Paul paul.stimpfl@csulb.eduCOB 444562.985.4569Paul Stimpfl Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911