COB Directory

List by Last Name
, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Gupta, Pia pia.gupta@csulb.eduCOB 421562.985.8615Chair, FinancePia Gupta Hours
Robertson, Amber amber.robertson@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.8620ASCAmber Robertson Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Ammermann, Peter peter.ammermann@csulb.eduCOB 328562.985.7526Peter Ammermann Hours
Chen, Cindy cindy.chen@csulb.eduCOB 417562.985.5072Cindy Chen Hours
Gibbs, Michael michael.gibbs@csulb.eduCOB 450562.985.4564Michael Gibbs Hours
Gonzalez, Laura laura.gonzalezalana@csulb.eduCOB 420562.985.1560Laura Gonzalez Hours
Kim, Yong Hyuck yong.kim@csulb.eduCOB 446562.985.1501Yong Hyuck Kim Hours
Le, Steven V. steven.le@csulb.eduCOB 332562.985.1608Steven Le Hours
Ma, Yulong yulong.ma@csulb.eduCOB 327562.985.4563Yulong Ma Hours
Phengpis, Chanwit chanwit.phengpis@csulb.eduCOB 419562.985.1581Chanwit Phengpis Hours
Prombutr, Wikrom (Art) wikrom.prombutr@csulb.eduCOB 330562.985.4567Wikrom (Art) Prombutr Hours
Salih, Asli asli.salih@csulb.eduCOB 449562.985.4678Asli Salih Hours
Shin, Hojong hojong.shin@csulb.eduCOB 448562.985.7996Hojong Shin Hours
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205562.985.5307Michael Solt Hours
Yur-Austin, Jasmine jasmine.yur-austin@csulb.eduCOB 206562.985.7166Assoc. Dean for AccreditationJasmine Yur-Austin Hours
Zhu, Lu lu.zhu@csulb.eduCOB 414562.985.8614Lu Zhu Hours
Lecturer
Coryell, Rick rick.coryell@csulb.eduCOB 444562.985.4569Rick Coryell Hours
Eliassen, Andrea andrea.eliassen@csulb.eduCOB 445562.985.4569Andrea Eliassen Hours
Ham, Daniel daniel.ham@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.Daniel Ham Hours
Johnson, Eva eva.johnson@csulb.eduCOB 326562.985.2587Eva Johnson Hours
Mari, Raffaele raffaele.mari@csulb.eduCOB 333562.985.4569Raffaele Mari Hours
McEnulty, Frank frank.mcenulty@csulb.eduCOB 415562.985.4678Frank McEnulty Hours
Stimpfl, Paul paul.stimpfl@csulb.eduCOB 444562.985.4569Paul Stimpfl Hours
Watkins, Ken ken.watkins@csulb.eduCOB 444562.985.4569Ken Watkins Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911