COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Gupta, Pia pia.gupta@csulb.eduCOB 421562.985.8615Chair FinancePia Gupta Hours
Ammermann, Peter peter.ammermann@csulb.eduCOB 328562.985.7526Peter Ammermann Hours
Chen, Cindy cindy.chen@csulb.eduCOB 417562.985.5072Cindy Chen Hours
Dong, Michael michael.dong@csulb.eduCOB 449562.985.4678Michael Dong Hours
Gibbs, Michael michael.gibbs@csulb.eduCOB 450562.985.4564Michael Gibbs Hours
Gonzalez, Laura laura.gonzalezalana@csulb.eduCOB 420562.985.1560Laura Gonzalez Hours
Le, Steven V. steven.le@csulb.eduCOB 332562.985.1608Steven Le Hours
Ma, Yulong yulong.ma@csulb.eduCOB 327562.985.4563Yulong Ma Hours
Phengpis, Chanwit chanwit.phengpis@csulb.eduCOB 419562.985.1581Chanwit Phengpis Hours
Prombutr, Wikrom (Art) wikrom.prombutr@csulb.eduCOB 330562.985.4567Wikrom (Art) Prombutr Hours
Shin, Hojong hojong.shin@csulb.eduCOB 448562.985.7996Hojong Shin Hours
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205562.985.5307Michael Solt Hours
Yur-Austin, Jasmine jasmine.yur-austin@csulb.eduCOB 206562.985.5639Jasmine Yur-Austin Hours
Zhu, Lu lu.zhu@csulb.eduCOB 414562.985.8614Lu Zhu Hours
Shaw, John john.shaw@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.5008ASCJohn Shaw Hours
Lecturer
Coryell, Rick rick.coryell@csulb.eduCOB 446562.985.1501Rick Coryell Hours
Eliassen, Andrea andrea.eliassen@csulb.eduCOB 446562.985.1501Andrea Eliassen Hours
Fletcher, Howard howard.fletcher@csulb.eduCOB 365562.985.1670Howard Fletcher Hours
Hildreth, Everett (Ted) ted.hildreth@csulb.eduCOB 446562.985.1501Everett Hildreth Hours
Johnson, Eva eva.johnson@csulb.eduCOB 326562.985.2587Eva Johnson Hours
Kleinhenz, Robert robert.kleinhenz@csulb.eduCOB 446562.985.1501Robert Kleinhenz Hours
Mari, Raffaele Raffaele.Mari@csulb.eduCOB 446562.985.5008Raffaele Mari Hours
McEnulty, Frank frank.mcenulty@csulb.eduCOB 415562.985.4678Frank McEnulty Hours
Salih, Asli asli.salih@csulb.eduCOB 415562.985.2466Asli Salih Hours
Stimpfl, Paul paul.stimpfl@csulb.eduCOB 415562.985.2466Paul Stimpfl Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911