COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,

B

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Baez, Sergio sergio.baez@csulb.eduCOB 338 Sergio BaezHours562.985.4766Marketing
Barrulas Yefremian , Claudia cl.barrulasyefremian@csulb.eduCOB 315 Claudia Barrulas Yefremian Hours562.985.5796Management/HRM
Barrulas Yefremian , Claudia cl.barrulasyefremian@csulb.eduCOB 315 Claudia Barrulas Yefremian Hours562.985.5796International Business
Barth, Stephen Adam steve.barth@csulb.eduCOB 314 Stephen Adam BarthHours562.985.4111Management/HRM
Batiste, Melanie melanie.batiste@csulb.eduCOB 316 Melanie BatisteHours562.985.5516Management/HRM
Bedard, Barton (Bart) bart.bedard@csulb.eduCOB 451 Barton (Bart) BedardHours562.985.5754Accountancy
Behzad, Banafsheh banafsheh.behzad@csulb.eduCOB 426 Banafsheh BehzadHours562.985.4272Information Systems
Benli, Omer omer.benli@csulb.eduCOB 329 Omer BenliHours562.985.7697Information Systems
Bentley, Jeffrey jeffrey.bentley@csulb.eduCOB 319 Jeffrey BentleyHours562.985.4282Management/HRM
Biegel, Markus markus.biegel@csulb.eduCOB 341 Markus BiegelHours562.985.4256Marketing
Boyce, Allison allison.boyce@csulb.eduCOB 342 Allison BoyceHours562.985.8110Information Systems
Brown, Katie katie.brown@csulb.eduCOB 200 Katie BrownHours562.985.5307Office of the DeanExec Asst – Dean, Facilities Coord
Brown, Lori lori.brown@csulb.eduCOB 433 Lori BrownHours562.985.7795Information Systems
Bullard, Jessie jessica.bullard@csulb.eduCOB 437 Jessie BullardHours562.985.1940Information Systems
Butler, Allison allison.butler@csulb.eduCOB 322 Allison ButlerHours562.985.4894Legal Studies in Business

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911