COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Advising, Helpdesk cob-css@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.4514Questions
Annex, Study cob-css@csulb.eduCOB 126562.985.2165Tutoring
Appointments, Front Office cob-css@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.4514Appointments
Dayton, Boualoy boualoy.dayton@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.2276Director, AdvisingBoualoy Dayton Hours
Organista, Maria maria.organista@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.4805Asst Director/Outreach SpecialistMaria Organista Hours
Schwartz, Adam adam.schwartz@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.4575Asst Director/Retention SpecialistAdam Schwartz Hours
Alvarez, Lizette lizette.alvarez@csulb.eduCOB 126562.985.2542Sr. Lead & Student Success SpecialistLizette Alvarez Hours
Chacon, Derek derek.chacon@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.4512AdvisorDerek Chacon Hours
DeSimas, Kelly kelly.desimas@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.1161ReceptionistKelly DeSimas Hours
Ellsberry, Mia mia.ellsberry@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.5328AdvisorMia Ellsberry Hours
Franco, Adriana adriana.franco@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.4126Advisor TraineeAdriana Franco Hours
Gutierrez, Maricruz maricruz.gutierrez@csulb.eduCOB 126 562.985.5332AdvisorMaricruz Gutierrez Hours
Nguyen, Charlie charlie.nguyen@csulb.eduCOB 126562.985.2345AdvisorCharlie Nguyen Hours
Saruwatari, Tori tori.saruwatari@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.2460AdvisorTori Saruwatari Hours
Trinh, Kristy kristy.trinh@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.1055AdvisorKristy Trinh Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911