COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Chen, Ming ming.chen@csulb.eduCOB 305562.985.4751Director, International Bus.Ming Chen Hours
Shaw, John john.shaw@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.5008ASCJohn Shaw Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Chi, Robert robert.chi@csulb.eduCOB 424562.985.5008Robert Chi Hours
Phan, Jonathan jonathan.phan@csulb.eduCOB 309562.985.5756Jonathan Phan Hours
Lecturer
Acc-Nikmehr, Nataliya nataliya.acc-nikmehr@csulb.eduCOB 345562.985.4561Nataliya Acc-Nikmehr Hours
Hernandez, William william.hernandez@csulb.eduCOB 333562.985.5008William Hernandez Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911