COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,

C

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Cameron, Catlyn catlyn.cameron@csulb.eduCOB 200 Catlyn CameronHours562.985.8620Ukleja Center for Ethical LeadershipProgram Coordinator
Captan, Rashad rashad.captan@csulb.eduCOB 334 Rashad CaptanHours562.985.8945Information Systems
Cardinale, Frank frank.cardinale@csulb.eduCOB 416 Frank CardinaleHours562.985.7777Legal Studies in Business
Carino, Laura laura.carino@csulb.eduCOB 126 Laura CarinoHours562.985.5332Center for Student SuccessAdvisor
Chab, Ves ves.chab@csulb.eduCOB 252 Ves ChabHours562.985.5618Instructional TechnologySenior Network Analyst
Chacon, Derek derek.chacon@csulb.eduCOB 100 Derek ChaconHours562.985.4512Center for Student SuccessAdvisor
Chen, Cindy cindy.chen@csulb.eduCOB 417 Cindy ChenHours562.985.5072Finance
Chen, Cindy cindy.chen@csulb.eduCOB 417 Cindy ChenHours562.985.5072Graduate ProgramsDirector, MS Finance
Chen, Hongyu hongyu.chen@csulb.eduCOB 428 Hongyu ChenHours562.985.2509Information Systems
Chen, Ming ming.chen@csulb.eduCOB 305 Ming ChenHours562.985.4751International BusinessDirector, International Bus.
Chen, Ming ming.chen@csulb.eduCOB 305 Ming ChenHours562.985.4751Management/HRMDirector, International Bus.
Chi, Robert robert.chi@csulb.eduCOB 424 Robert ChiHours562.985.5008International Business
Chi, Robert robert.chi@csulb.eduCOB 424 Robert ChiHours562.985.5008Information Systems
Chia, Sivyu sivyu.chia@csulb.eduCOB 244 Sivyu ChiaHours562.985.5628Instructional TechnologyServices Coordinator
Choi, Yoonhee yoonhee.choi@csulb.eduCOB 304 Yoonhee ChoiHours562.985.5406Management/HRM
Chung, Hyeesoo (Sally) hyeesoo.chung@csulb.eduCOB 411 Hyeesoo ChungHours562.985.5908Accountancy
Chung, Hyungmin Michael hm.chung@csulb.eduCOB 423 Hyungmin Michael ChungHours562.985.7691Information Systems
Conlon, Jacob jacob.conlon@csulb.eduCOB 438 Jacob ConlonHours562.985.4701Information Systems
Coryell, Rick rick.coryell@csulb.eduCOB 444 Rick CoryellHours562.985.4569Finance
Cummings, Chailin (Lin) chailin.cummings@csulb.eduCOB 308 Chailin (Lin) CummingsHours562.985.1526Management/HRM

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911