COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,

A

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Abdelhamid, Mohamed mohamed.abdelhamid@csulb.eduCOB 432 Mohamed AbdelhamidHours562.985.2361Information Systems
Abdelhamid, Mohamed mohamed.abdelhamid@csulb.eduCOB 432 Mohamed AbdelhamidHours562.985.2361Graduate ProgramsDirector, MS Information Systems
Abramis, David david.abramis@csulb.eduCOB 300 David AbramisHours562.985.5360Management/HRM
Acc-Nikmehr, Nataliya nataliya.acc-nikmehr@csulb.eduCOB 333 Nataliya Acc-NikmehrHours562.985.5008International Business
Advising, Helpdesk cob-css@csulb.eduCOB 100 Helpdesk AdvisingHours562.985.4514Center for Student SuccessQuestions
Ahl, Celeste celeste.ahl@csulb.eduCOB 331 Celeste AhlHours562.985.5008Legal Studies in Business
Altimari Brown, Cathrina cathrina.altimari-brown@csulb.eduCOB 333 Cathrina Altimari BrownHours562.985.5008Legal Studies in Business
Alvarez, Lisette lisette.alvarez@csulb.eduCOB 200 Lisette AlvarezHours562.985.2519Office of AccreditationAssessment & Accreditation Analyst
Alvarez, Lizette lizette.alvarez@csulb.eduCOB 126 Lizette AlvarezHours562.985.2542Center for Student SuccessSr. Lead & Student Success Specialist
Ammermann, Peter peter.ammermann@csulb.eduCOB 328 Peter AmmermannHours562.985.7526Finance
Annex, Study cob-css@csulb.eduCOB 126 Study AnnexHours562.985.2165Center for Student SuccessTutoring
Appointments, Front Office cob-css@csulb.eduCOB 100 Front Office AppointmentsHours562.985.4514Center for Student SuccessAppointments
Arikenbi, Tayo tayo.arikenbi@csulb.eduCOB 334 Tayo ArikenbiHours562.985.8945Information Systems
Arnold, Josh josh.arnold@csulb.eduCOB 324 Josh ArnoldHours562.985.8604Management/HRM
Asher, Abraham abraham.asher@csulb.eduCOB 334 Abraham AsherHours562.985.8945Information Systems

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911