COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205562.985.5307DeanMichael Solt Hours
Reddy, Sabine sabine.reddy@csulb.eduCOB 209562.985.7967Associate Dean for AdministrationSabine Reddy Hours
DeSimas, Kelly kelly.desimas@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.5307Executive Assistant to the DeanKelly DeSimas Hours
Pociask, Jeanine jeanine.pociask@csulb.eduCOB 208562.985.1698ASMJeanine Pociask Hours
Gomez, Elizabeth elizabeth.gomez@csulb.eduCOB 207562.985.2264Dir. of DevelopmentElizabeth Gomez Hours
Mata, Melissa melissa.mata@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.5410Fiscal Operations AnalystMelissa Mata Hours
Medrano, Kelsy kels.medrano@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.NADevelopment AssociateKelsy Medrano Hours
Mora, Natalia natalia.mora@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.2787Fiscal CoordinatorNatalia Mora Hours
Regadio-Auberry, Chris chris.regadio-auberry@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.5008Asst to Assoc Dean/Comm SpecChris Regadio-Auberry Hours
Shaw, John john.shaw@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.7696Academic Operations AnalystJohn Shaw Hours
Smith, Melinda melinda.smith@csulb.eduCOB 200562.985.5306ReceptionistMelinda Smith Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911