COB Directory

List by Last Name
, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, W, X, Y, Z,

M

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Ma, Yulong yulong.ma@csulb.eduCOB 327 Yulong MaHours562.985.4563Finance
Macaulay, Craig craig.macaulay@csulb.eduCOB 302 Craig MacaulayHours562.985.8607International Business
Macaulay, Craig craig.macaulay@csulb.eduCOB 302 Craig MacaulayHours562.985.8607Management/HRM
Mardiroussian, Chris chris.mardiroussian@csulb.eduCOB 438 Chris MardiroussianHours562.985.4701Information Systems
Mari, Raffaele raffaele.mari@csulb.eduCOB 333 Raffaele MariHours562.985.4569Finance
Marino, Chris chris.marino@csulb.eduCOB 316 Chris MarinoHours562.985.5516Management/HRM
Martin, Ingrid M. ingrid.martin@csulb.eduCOB 352 Ingrid MartinHours562.985.4767Marketing
Mashintchian, Joann Michelle joann.mashintchian@csulb.eduCOB 322 Joann MashintchianHours562.985.4653Accountancy
Masterson , Matt matt.masterson@csulb.eduCOB 451 Matt Masterson Hours562.985.5754Accountancy
Mata, Melissa melissa.mata@csulb.eduCOB 200 Melissa MataHours562.985.5410Office of the DeanFiscal Operations Analyst
Matsumoto, Eileen eileen.matsumoto@csulb.eduCOB 345 Eileen MatsumotoHours562.985.5008Management/HRM
McEnulty, Frank frank.mcenulty@csulb.eduCOB 415 Frank McEnultyHours562.985.4678Finance
McJones, Madeleine madeleine.mcjones@csulb.eduCOB 253 Madeleine McJonesHours562.985.4924Instructional TechnologyWeb Analyst
McNary, Michael michael.mcnary@csulb.eduCOB 454 Michael McNaryHours562.985.7688Information Systems
McNicol, Mitchel mitch.mcnicol@csulb.eduCOB 438 Mitchel McNicolHours562.985.4701Information Systems
Meade, Kevin kevin.meade@csulb.eduCOB 200 Kevin MeadeHours562.985.5008Legal Studies in Business
Medina, Edilu edilu.medina@csulb.eduCOB 322 Edilu MedinaHours562.985.4894Management/HRMASC
Medrano, Kelsy kels.medrano@csulb.eduCOB 200 Kelsy MedranoHours562.985.NAOffice of the DeanDevelopment Associate
Medrano, Liliana liliana.medrano@csulb.eduCOB 322 Liliana MedranoHours562.985.4653AccountancyASC
Mehrnia, Alireza alireza.mehrnia@csulb.eduCOB 437 Alireza MehrniaHours562.985.1940Information Systems
Miller, Ken Kenneth.Miller@csulb.eduCOB 341 Ken MillerHours562.985.4256Marketing
Mills, Kevin kevin.mills@csulb.eduCOB 345 Kevin MillsHours562.985.4561Management/HRM
Min, Sam sam.min@csulb.eduCOB 356 Sam MinHours562.985.7129Marketing
Moisio, Risto risto.moisio@csulb.eduCOB 351 Risto MoisioHours562.985.7089Marketing
Moore, Michael michael.moore@csulb.eduCOB 400 Michael MooreHours562.985.2781Accountancy
Moore, Vanessa vanessa.moore@csulb.eduCOB 323 Vanessa MooreHours562.985.4993Information Systems
Mora, Natalia natalia.mora@csulb.eduCOB 200 Natalia MoraHours562.985.2787Office of the DeanFiscal Coordinator
Mora, Natalia natalia.mora@csulb.eduCOB 200 Natalia MoraHours562.985.8620FinanceASC
Moshirvaziri, Khosrow khosrow.moshirvaziri@csulb.eduCOB 430 Khosrow MoshirvaziriHours562.985.7965Information Systems

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911