COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,

M

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Ma, Yulong yulong.ma@csulb.eduCOB 327 Yulong MaHours562.985.4563FinanceActing Chair
Macaulay, Craig craig.macaulay@csulb.eduCOB 302 Craig MacaulayHours562.985.8607International Business
Macaulay, Craig craig.macaulay@csulb.eduCOB 302 Craig MacaulayHours562.985.8607Management/HRM
Mari, Raffaele raffaele.mari@csulb.eduCOB 454 Raffaele MariHours562.985.4569Finance
Martin, Ingrid M. ingrid.martin@csulb.eduCOB 352 Ingrid MartinHours562.985.4767Graduate ProgramsDirector Accel/Sat MBA Prgms
Martin, Ingrid M. ingrid.martin@csulb.eduCOB 352 Ingrid MartinHours562.985.4767Marketing
Masterson , Matt matt.masterson@csulb.eduCOB 451 Matt Masterson Hours562.985.5754Accountancy
Mata, Melissa melissa.mata@csulb.eduCOB 200 Melissa MataHours562.985.5410Office of the DeanFiscal Operations Analyst
McEnulty, Frank frank.mcenulty@csulb.eduCOB 415 Frank McEnultyHours562.985.4678Management/HRM
McEnulty, Frank frank.mcenulty@csulb.eduCOB 415 Frank McEnultyHours562.985.4678Finance
McJones, Madeleine madeleine.mcjones@csulb.eduCOB 253 Madeleine McJonesHours562.985.4924Instructional TechnologyWeb Analyst
McNicol, Mitchel mitch.mcnicol@csulb.eduCOB 454 Mitchel McNicolHours562.985.7688Information Systems
Medina, Edilu edilu.medina@csulb.eduCOB 321 Edilu MedinaHours562.985.4753Management/HRMASC
Medrano, Liliana liliana.medrano@csulb.eduCOB 459 Liliana MedranoHours562.985.4653AccountancyASC
Miller, Ken Kenneth.Miller@csulb.eduCOB 338 Ken MillerHours562.985.4766Marketing
Mills, Kevin kevin.mills@csulb.eduCOB 345 Kevin MillsHours562.985.4561Management/HRM
Min, Sam sam.min@csulb.eduCOB 356 Sam MinHours562.985.4769Marketing
Moisio, Risto risto.moisio@csulb.eduCOB 351 Risto MoisioHours562.985.7089Marketing
Moniruzzaman, Md md.moniruzzaman@csulb.eduCOB 342 Md MoniruzzamanHours562.985.8110Information Systems
Moore, Vanessa vanessa.moore@csulb.eduCOB 342 Vanessa MooreHours562.985.8110Information Systems
Moshirvaziri, Khosrow khosrow.moshirvaziri@csulb.eduCOB 430 Khosrow MoshirvaziriHours562.985.7965Information Systems

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911