COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Krishnan, Sudha sudha.krishnan@csulb.eduCOB 412562.985.5757Chair, AccountancySudha Krishnan Hours
Medrano, Liliana liliana.medrano@csulb.eduCOB 459562.985.4653ASCLiliana Medrano Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Chung, Hyeesoo (Sally) hyeesoo.chung@csulb.eduCOB 411562.985.5908Hyeesoo Chung Hours
Fisher, Steven steven.fisher@csulb.eduCOB 407562.985.7968Steven Fisher Hours
Gaynor, Greg greg.gaynor@csulb.eduCOB 410562.985.2364Greg Gaynor Hours
Hao, Jong-Yu (Paula) paula.hao@csulb.eduCOB 408562.985.5297Jong-Yu Hao Hours
Howard, Jennifer jennifer.howard@csulb.eduCOB 403562.985.5042Jennifer Howard Hours
Huang, Xuan xuan.huang@csulb.eduCOB 402562.985.2756Xuan Huang Hours
Lacey, John john.lacey@csulb.eduCOB 413562.985.4576John Lacey Hours
Lee, Yoojin yoojin.lee@csulb.eduCOB 400562.985.2718Yoojin Lee Hours
Lin, Ping ping.lin@csulb.eduCOB 401562.985.4560Ping Lin Hours
Sinha, Praveen dr.sinha@csulb.eduCOB 409562.985.7695Praveen Sinha Hours
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405562.985.5421Rod Smith Hours
Wang, Xiaoqi (Victor) victor.wang@csulb.eduCOB 406562.985.5758Xiaoqi Wang Hours
Zhang, Sanjian (Bill) sanjian.zhang@csulb.eduCOB 404562.985.5753Sanjian Zhang Hours
Lecturer
Bedard, Barton (Bart) bart.bedard@csulb.eduCOB 451562.985.5754Barton (Bart) Bedard Hours
Eliassen, Andrea andrea.eliassen@csulb.eduCOB 453562.985.4446Andrea Eliassen Hours
Flessing, Heather heather.flessing@csulb.eduCOB N/A562.985.N/AHeather Flessing Hours
Galeas, Milton milton.galeas@csulb.eduCOB N/A562.985.N/AMilton Galeas Hours
Johnson, Doug douglas.johnson@csulb.eduCOB 453562.985.4446Doug Johnson Hours
Landa, Sabrina sabrina.landa@csulb.eduCOB 457562.985.4578Sabrina Landa Hours
Lau, Ron ron.lau@csulb.eduCOB 454562.985.7688Ron Lau Hours
Masterson , Matt matt.masterson@csulb.eduCOB 451562.985.5754Matt Masterson Hours
Palmer, John john.palmer@csulb.eduCOB 451562.985.5754John Palmer Hours
Rivera, Alice alice.rivera@csulb.eduCOB 456562.985.7941Alice Rivera Hours
Schubert, Jonathan jon.schubert@csulb.eduCOB 454562.985.7688Jonathan Schubert Hours
Simitian, Richard rich.simitian@csulb.eduCOB 451562.985.5754Richard Simitian Hours
Smolin, Robert (Rob) robert.smolin@csulb.eduCOB 453562.985.4446Robert Smolin Hours
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452562.985.8400Bruce Sparks Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911