COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Washburn, Mark mark.washburn@csulb.eduCOB 312562.985.4757 Chair Mgmt/HRMMark Washburn Hours
Medina, Edilu edilu.medina@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753ASCEdilu Medina Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Abramis, David david.abramis@csulb.eduCOB 300562.985.5360David Abramis Hours
Arnold, Josh josh.arnold@csulb.eduCOB 324562.985.8604Josh Arnold Hours
Bentley, Jeffrey jeffrey.bentley@csulb.eduCOB 319562.985.4282Jeffrey Bentley Hours
Chen, Ming ming.chen@csulb.eduCOB 305562.985.4751Ming Chen Hours
Choi, Yoonhee yoonhee.choi@csulb.eduCOB 304562.985.5406Yoonhee Choi Hours
Cummings, Chailin (Lin) chailin.cummings@csulb.eduCOB 308562.985.1526Chailin (Lin) Cummings Hours
Klein, Kenji kenji.klein@csulb.eduCOB 311562.985.5570Kenji Klein Hours
Kukalis, Sal sal.kukalis@csulb.eduCOB 344562.985.4749Sal Kukalis Hours
Macaulay, Craig craig.macaulay@csulb.eduCOB 302562.985.8607Craig Macaulay Hours
Phan, Jonathan jonathan.phan@csulb.eduCOB 309562.985.5756Jonathan Phan Hours
Reddy, Sabine sabine.reddy@csulb.eduCOB 209562.985.7967Sabine Reddy Hours
Robinson, Jessica jessica.robinson@csulb.eduCOB 310562.985.4358Jessica Robinson Hours
Rosado-Solomon , Emily emily.rosadosolomon@csulb.eduCOB 313562.985.5671Emily Rosado-Solomon Hours
Shin, HoWook howook.shin@csulb.eduCOB 301562.985.4579HoWook Shin Hours
Su, Xuemei (Sherry) xuemei.su@csulb.eduCOB 303562.985.7563Xuemei Su Hours
Yan, Jun jun.yan@csulb.eduCOB 307562.985.4740Jun Yan Hours
Zanhour, Mona mona.zanhour@csulb.eduCOB 309562.985.4268Mona Zanhour Hours
Lecturer
Acc-Nikmehr, Nataliya nataliya.acc-nikmehr@csulb.eduCOB 345562.985.4561Nataliya Acc-Nikmehr Hours
Barrulas Yefremian , Claudia cl.barrulasyefremian@csulb.eduCOB 315562.985.5008Claudia Barrulas Yefremian Hours
Barth, Stephen Adam steve.barth@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753Stephen Adam Barth Hours
Batiste, Melanie melanie.batiste@csulb.eduCOB 316562.985.4993Melanie Batiste Hours
Del Rivero, Gustavo gustavo.delrivero@csulb.eduCOB 316562.985.5664Gustavo Del Rivero Hours
Dexter, Sue susan.dexter@csulb.eduCOB 314562.985.4256Sue Dexter Hours
Dunbar, Damian damian.dunbar@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753Damian Dunbar Hours
Flores, Patricia patricia.flores@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.4753Patricia Flores Hours
Gross, Charles charles.gross@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753Charles Gross Hours
Hedger, Eva eva.hedger@csulb.eduCOB 345562.985.4561Eva Hedger Hours
Johnson , James Edward (Ed) ed.johnson@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753James Edward (Ed) Johnson Hours
Johnson, MaryEllen maryellen.johnson@csulb.eduCOB 314562.985.4701MaryEllen Johnson Hours
Landow, Scott scott.landow@csulb.eduCOB 317562.985.5664Scott Landow Hours
Laurie, Dennis dennis.laurie@csulb.eduCOB 323562.985.4433Dennis Laurie Hours
Louer, Noy noy.louer@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753Noy Louer Hours
Marino, Chris chris.marino@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753Chris Marino Hours
Masini , Massimo massimo.masini@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753Massimo Masini Hours
Matsumoto, Eileen eileen.matsumoto@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753Eileen Matsumoto Hours
McEnulty, Frank frank.mcenulty@csulb.eduCOB 449562.985.4678Frank McEnulty Hours
Miller, Mitchell mitch.miller@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753Mitchell Miller Hours
Mills, Kevin kevin.mills@csulb.eduCOB 345562.985.4561Kevin Mills Hours
Najera, Chris chris.najera@csulb.eduCOB 345562.985.4561Chris Najera Hours
Nekoranec, Wendell wendell.nekoranec@csulb.eduCOB 325562.985.5673Wendell Nekoranec Hours
Okumoto, Richard richard.okumoto@csulb.eduCOB 333562.985.5698Richard Okumoto Hours
Opland, Rick rick.opland@csulb.eduCOB 455562.985.5639Rick Opland Hours
Pate, Larry larry.pate@csulb.eduCOB 343562.985.4718Larry Pate Hours
Prior, Andrew Andrew.Prior@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753Andrew Prior Hours
Ribadu Jenkins, Maryam maryam.ribadujenkins@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Maryam Ribadu Jenkins Hours
Saleh, Khodr khodr.saleh@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753Khodr Saleh Hours
Scherwin, Vicki vicki.scherwin@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.TBDVicki Scherwin Hours
Sifford, Diana diana.sifford@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Diana Sifford Hours
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452562.985.8400Bruce Sparks Hours
Taqi, Urman urman.taqi@csulb.eduCOB 315562.985.4753Urman Taqi Hours
Tierney, Jane jane.tierney@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753Jane Tierney Hours
Tryon, Vicky vicky.tryon@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753Vicky Tryon Hours
Turner, Robert bob.turner@csulb.eduCOB 5760562.985.317Robert Turner Hours
Virgen, Roy roy.virgen@csulb.eduCOB 317562.985.5760Roy Virgen Hours
Walle, Kristin kristin.walle@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753Kristin Walle Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911