COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Liu, Ying ying.liu@csulb.eduCOB 429562.985.4554Chair Info SystemsYing Liu Hours
Thompson, Gordon gordon.thompson@csulb.eduCOB 441562.985.4993ASCGordon Thompson Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Abdelhamid, Mohamed mohamed.abdelhamid@csulb.eduCOB 432562.985.2361Mohamed Abdelhamid Hours
Behzad, Banafsheh banafsheh.behzad@csulb.eduCOB 426562.985.4272Banafsheh Behzad Hours
Benli, Omer omer.benli@csulb.eduCOB 329562.985.7697Omer Benli Hours
Brown, Lori lori.brown@csulb.eduCOB 433562.985.7795Lori Brown Hours
Chen, Hongyu hongyu.chen@csulb.eduCOB 428562.985.2509Hongyu Chen Hours
Chi, Robert robert.chi@csulb.eduCOB 424562.985.5008Robert Chi Hours
Chung, Hyungmin Michael hm.chung@csulb.eduCOB 423562.985.7691Hyungmin Michael Chung Hours
Kiang, Melody melody.kiang@csulb.eduCOB 425562.985.8944Melody Kiang Hours
Moshirvaziri, Khosrow khosrow.moshirvaziri@csulb.eduCOB 430562.985.7965Khosrow Moshirvaziri Hours
Pineda, Jose jose.pinedadelgado@csulb.eduCOB 442562.985.7861Jose Pineda Hours
Singh, Deepti deepti.singh@csulb.eduCOB 440562.985.4988Deepti Singh Hours
Walter, Mike mike.walter@csulb.eduCOB 427562.985.4553Mike Walter Hours
Wu, Fisher jianqing.wu@csulb.eduCOB 431562.985.8994Fisher Wu Hours
Xu, Da da.xu@csulb.eduCOB 439562.985.8995Da Xu Hours
Lecturer
Aleiss, Angela angela.aleiss@csulb.eduCOB 454562.985.7688Angela Aleiss Hours
Arikenbi, Tayo tayo.arikenbi@csulb.eduCOB 334562.985.8945Tayo Arikenbi Hours
Asher, Abraham abraham.asher@csulb.eduCOB 334562.985.8945Abraham Asher Hours
Boyce, Allison allison.boyce@csulb.eduCOB 342562.985.8110Allison Boyce Hours
Captan, Rashad rashad.captan@csulb.eduCOB 334562.985.8945Rashad Captan Hours
Cheng, Shanbao shanbao.cheng@csulb.eduCOB 334562.985.8945Shanbao Cheng Hours
Conlon, Jacob jacob.conlon-SA@csulb.eduCOB 437562.985.1940Jacob Conlon Hours
Diaz, Alessandra alessandra.diaz@csulb.eduCOB 441562.985.4993Alessandra Diaz Hours
Echavarria, Jorge jorge.echavarria@csulb.eduCOB 437562.985.1940Jorge Echavarria Hours
Foster, Lynn lynn.foster@csulb.eduCOB 342562.985.8110Lynn Foster Hours
Galvez, Santos santos.galvez@csulb.eduCOB 441562.985.4993Santos Galvez Hours
Hillstrom, Laura laura.hillstrom@csulb.eduCOB 342562.985.8110Laura Hillstrom Hours
Jai, Hongwei hongwei.jia@csulb.eduCOB 441562.985.4993Hongwei Jai Hours
Lakpour, Shirin shirin.lakpour@csulb.eduCOB 441562.985.4993Shirin Lakpour Hours
Moniruzzaman, Md md.moniruzzaman@csulb.eduCOB 437562.985.1940Md Moniruzzaman Hours
Moore, Vanessa vanessa.moore@csulb.eduCOB 441562.985.4993Vanessa Moore Hours
Nader, Carol carol.nader@csulb.eduCOB 438562.985.4701Carol Nader Hours
Sahebjame, Mohsen mohsen.sahebjame@csulb.eduCOB 436562.985.5918Mohsen Sahebjame Hours
Sordan, Melissa melissa.sordan@csulb.eduCOB 437562.985.1940Melissa Sordan Hours
Stickney, Kierstin kierstin.stickney01@csulb.eduCOB 441562.985.5672Kierstin Stickney Hours
Thomason, Asela asela.thomason@csulb.eduCOB 435562.985.2399Asela Thomason Hours
Wren , Manya Desire manya.wren@csulb.eduCOB 437562.985.1940Manya Desire Wren Hours
Xiao, Di di.xiao@csulb.eduCOB 437562.985.1940Di Xiao Hours
Young, Marissa marissa.young@csulb.eduCOB 441562.985.4993Marissa Young Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911