COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405562.985.5421Director, Grad. Progs / EMBA / OMBA / MSARod Smith Hours
Abdelhamid, Mohamed mohamed.abdelhamid@csulb.eduCOB 432562.985.2361Director, MS Information SystemsMohamed Abdelhamid Hours
Chen, Cindy cindy.chen@csulb.eduCOB 417562.985.5072Director, MS FinanceCindy Chen Hours
Martin, Ingrid M. ingrid.martin@csulb.eduCOB 352562.985.4767Director Accel/Sat MBA PrgmsIngrid Martin Hours
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354562.985.5755Director, MS Marketing AnalyticsReo Song Hours
Acierto, Johnny johnny.acierto@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.8627Grad Prog Marketing & Ops
Levy, Michelle michelle.levy@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.8551CDC Asst. Dir, Grad.BusinessMichelle Levy Hours
Oberly, Giselle giselle.oberly@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.7988Grad Programs SpecialistGiselle Oberly Hours
Padin, Karen karen.padin@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.7988Grad Programs SpecialistKaren Padin Hours
Rivera, Bert bert.rivera@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.4722CDC Employer/Job Dev. SpecialistBert Rivera Hours
Sterk, Lindsay lindsay.sterk@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.8364Grad Programs Specialist
Williams, Rhianna rhianna.williams@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.4811Lead Grad. Bus. Specialist
Novin, Nima nima.novin@csulb.eduCOB 337562.985.5081Nima Novin Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911