Directory

Department
List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, Y, Z,

S

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Sahebjame, Mohsen mohsen.sahebjame@csulb.eduCOB 436 Mohsen SahebjameHours562.985.5918Information Systems
Sarver, Lindsey lindsey.sarver@csulb.eduCOB 365 Lindsey SarverHours562.985.4875Student Center Professional DevelopmentInternships Coordinator
Sayed, Donna donna.sayed@csulb.eduCOB 438 Donna SayedHours562.985.4701Information Systems
Shah, Nupur nupur.shah@csulb.eduCOB 245 Nupur ShahHours562.985.4988Instructional TechnologyHead of Instructional Technology
Shield, Patrick patrick.shield@csulb.eduCOB 346 Patrick ShieldHours562.985.4765Marketing
Shin, Hojong hojong.shin@csulb.eduCOB 448 Hojong ShinHours562.985.7996Finance
Siddiqi, Farhana f.siddiqi@csulb.eduCOB 434 Farhana SiddiqiHours562.985.4573Marketing
Sinha, Praveen dr.sinha@csulb.eduCOB 409 Praveen SinhaHours562.985.7695Accountancy
Smith, Melinda melinda.smith@csulb.eduCOB 200 Melinda SmithHours562.985.5306Office of the DeanReceptionist
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405 Rod SmithHours562.985.5421Accountancy
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405 Rod SmithHours562.985.5421Graduate ProgramsDirector MS Accountancy
Smolin, Robert (Rob) robert.smolin@csulb.eduCOB Online Robert SmolinHours562.985.NAAccountancy
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205 Michael SoltHours562.985.5307Office of the DeanDean
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205 Michael SoltHours562.985.5307Finance
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354 Reo SongHours562.985.5755Marketing
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354 Reo SongHours562.985.5755Graduate ProgramsDirector MS Marketing
Soni, Praveen praveen.soni@csulb.eduCOB 355 Praveen SoniHours562.985.4763Marketing
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452 Bruce SparksHours562.985.8400Accountancy
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452 Bruce SparksHours562.985.8400Management/HRM
Sterk, Lindsay lindsay.sterk@csulb.eduCOB 363 Lindsay SterkHours562.985.8364Graduate ProgramsGrad Programs Specialist
Stickney, Kierstin kierstin.stickney01@csulb.eduCOB BKST Kierstin StickneyHours562.985.2621MarketingBookStore 2nd Fl
Strauss, Judy judy.strauss@csulb.eduCOB 309 Judy StraussHours562.985.7966Management/HRM
Su, Xuemei (Sherry) xuemei.su@csulb.eduCOB 303 Xuemei SuHours562.985.7563Management/HRM
Sumpter, Dana dana.sumpter@csulb.eduCOB 306 Dana SumpterHours562.985.1708Management/HRM

 

Primary Address
College of Business, CBA 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911