Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,

S

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Saboori , Ahmad ahmad.saboori@csulb.eduCOB TBD Ahmad Saboori Hours562.985.5070Management/HRM
Sahebjame, Mohsen mohsen.sahebjame@csulb.eduCOB 436 Mohsen SahebjameHours562.985.5918Information Systems
Salih, Asli asli.salih@csulb.eduCOB 415 Asli SalihHours562.985.2466Finance
Sarver, Lindsey lindsey.sarver@csulb.eduCOB 365 Lindsey SarverHours562.985.4875Student Center Professional DevelopmentInternships Coordinator
Schwartz, Adam adam.schwartz@csulb.eduCOB 100 Adam SchwartzHours562.985.2460Center for Student SuccessAssistant Director/Retention Specialist
Shah, Nupur nupur.shah@csulb.eduCOB 245 Nupur ShahHours562.985.4988Instructional TechnologyHead of Instructional Technology
Sharpstone , Lewis lewis.sharpstone@csulb.eduCOB 333 Lewis Sharpstone Hours562.985.5698Accountancy
Shin, Hojong hojong.shin@csulb.eduCOB 448 Hojong ShinHours562.985.7996Finance
Shin, HoWook howook.shin@csulb.eduCOB 301 HoWook ShinHours562.985.4579Management/HRM
Siddiqi, Farhana f.siddiqi@csulb.eduCOB 434 Farhana SiddiqiHours562.985.4573Marketing
Sifford, Diana diana.sifford@csulb.eduCOB 318 Diana SiffordHours562.985.5664Marketing
Sifford, Diana diana.sifford@csulb.eduCOB 318 Diana SiffordHours562.985.5664Management/HRM
Singh, Charan charan.singh@csulb.eduCOB 450 Charan SinghHours562.985.4564Finance
Sinha, Praveen dr.sinha@csulb.eduCOB 409 Praveen SinhaHours562.985.7695Accountancy
Smith, Melinda melinda.smith@csulb.eduCOB 200 Melinda SmithHours562.985.5306Office of the DeanReceptionist
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405 Rod SmithHours562.985.5421Accountancy
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405 Rod SmithHours562.985.5421Graduate ProgramsDirector/Director MS Accountancy
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205 Michael SoltHours562.985.5307Office of the DeanDean
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205 Michael SoltHours562.985.5307Finance
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354 Reo SongHours562.985.5755Graduate ProgramsDirector MS Marketing
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354 Reo SongHours562.985.5755Marketing
Soni, Praveen praveen.soni@csulb.eduCOB 355 Praveen SoniHours562.985.4763Marketing
Sordan, Melissa melissa.sordan@csulb.eduCOB 431 Melissa SordanHours562.985.8995Information Systems
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452 Bruce SparksHours562.985.8400Management/HRM
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452 Bruce SparksHours562.985.8400Accountancy
Sterk, Lindsay lindsay.sterk@csulb.eduCOB 363 Lindsay SterkHours562.985.8364Graduate ProgramsGrad Programs Specialist
Stickney, Kierstin kierstin.stickney01@csulb.eduCOB 440 Kierstin StickneyHours562.985.5672Marketing
Stickney, Kierstin kierstin.stickney01@csulb.eduCOB 440 Kierstin StickneyHours562.985.5672Information Systems
Stimpfl, Paul paul.stimpfl@csulb.eduCOB 415 Paul StimpflHours562.985.2466Finance
Su, Xuemei (Sherry) xuemei.su@csulb.eduCOB 303 Xuemei SuHours562.985.7563Management/HRM
Sundararaman , Ramya ramya.sundararaman@csulb.eduCOB 456 Ramya Sundararaman Hours562.985.7941Accountancy

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911