Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, W, X, Y, Z,

S

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Sahebjame, Mohsen mohsen.sahebjame@csulb.eduCOB 436 Mohsen SahebjameHours562.985.5918Information Systems
Sarver, Lindsey lindsey.sarver@csulb.eduCOB 365 Lindsey SarverHours562.985.4875Student Center Professional DevelopmentInternships Coordinator
Schubert, Jonathan jon.schubert@csulb.eduCOB 451 Jonathan SchubertHours562.985.2364Accountancy
Selchau , Tim timothy.selchau@csulb.eduCOB 415 Tim Selchau Hours562.985.2466Finance
Shah, Nupur nupur.shah@csulb.eduCOB 245 Nupur ShahHours562.985.4988Instructional TechnologyHead of Instructional Technology
Shield, Patrick patrick.shield@csulb.eduCOB 346 Patrick ShieldHours562.985.4765Marketing
Shin, Hojong hojong.shin@csulb.eduCOB 448 Hojong ShinHours562.985.7996Finance
Siddiqi, Farhana f.siddiqi@csulb.eduCOB 434 Farhana SiddiqiHours562.985.4573Marketing
Sinha, Praveen dr.sinha@csulb.eduCOB 409 Praveen SinhaHours562.985.7695Accountancy
Smith, Melinda melinda.smith@csulb.eduCOB 200 Melinda SmithHours562.985.5306Office of the DeanReceptionist
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405 Rod SmithHours562.985.5421Graduate ProgramsDirector MS Accountancy
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405 Rod SmithHours562.985.5421Accountancy
Smolek, Valerie valerie.smolek@csulb.eduCOB 334 Valerie SmolekHours562.985.8945Information Systems
Smolin, Robert (Rob) robert.smolin@csulb.eduCOB Online Robert SmolinHours562.985.NAAccountancy
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205 Michael SoltHours562.985.5307Office of the DeanDean
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205 Michael SoltHours562.985.5307Finance
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354 Reo SongHours562.985.5755Marketing
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354 Reo SongHours562.985.5755Graduate ProgramsDirector MS Marketing
Soni, Praveen praveen.soni@csulb.eduCOB 355 Praveen SoniHours562.985.4763Marketing
Sordan, Melissa melissa.sordan@csulb.eduCOB 342 Melissa SordanHours562.985.8110Information Systems
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452 Bruce SparksHours562.985.8400Management/HRM
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452 Bruce SparksHours562.985.8400Accountancy
Steimetz, Seiji (Economics) seiji.steimetz@csulb.eduCOB SSPA362A Seiji (Economics) SteimetzHours562.985.0Graduate Programs
Sterk, Lindsay lindsay.sterk@csulb.eduCOB 363 Lindsay SterkHours562.985.8364Graduate ProgramsGrad Programs Specialist
Stickney, Kierstin kierstin.stickney01@csulb.eduCOB 440 Kierstin StickneyHours562.985.5672Information Systems
Stickney, Kierstin kierstin.stickney01@csulb.eduCOB 440 Kierstin StickneyHours562.985.5672Marketing
Strauss, Judy judy.strauss@csulb.eduCOB 309 Judy StraussHours562.985.7966Management/HRM
Su, Xuemei (Sherry) xuemei.su@csulb.eduCOB 303 Xuemei SuHours562.985.7563Graduate ProgramsDirector MSSCM
Su, Xuemei (Sherry) xuemei.su@csulb.eduCOB 303 Xuemei SuHours562.985.7563Management/HRM
Sumpter, Dana dana.sumpter@csulb.eduCOB 306 Dana SumpterHours562.985.1708Management/HRM
Sundararaman , Ramya ramya.sundararaman@csulb.eduCOB 456 Ramya Sundararaman Hours562.985.7941Accountancy

 

Primary Address
College of Business, CBA 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911
Employment
Jobs @ COB
Career Link