Directory

Department
List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, Y, Z,

C

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Captan, Rashad rashad.captan@csulb.eduCBA 334 Rashad CaptanHours562.985.8945Information Systems
Cardinale, Frank frank.cardinale@csulb.eduCBA 414 Frank CardinaleHours562.985.4565Legal Studies in Business
Cassim, Ghul ghul.cassim@csulb.eduCBA 246 Ghul CassimHours562.985.5618Instructional TechnologySenior Network Analyst
Chacon, Derek derek.chacon@csulb.eduCBA 100 Derek ChaconHours562.985.4512Center for Student SuccessAdvisor
Chen, Cindy cindy.chen@csulb.eduCBA 417 Cindy ChenHours562.985.5072Finance
Chen, Hongyu hongyu.chen@csulb.eduCBA 437 Hongyu ChenHours562.985.2509Information Systems
Chen, Ming ming.chen@csulb.eduCBA 305 Ming ChenHours562.985.4751Management/HRM
Cheng, Shanbao shanbao.cheng@csulb.eduCBA 342 Shanbao ChengHours562.985.8110Information Systems
Chi, Robert robert.chi@csulb.eduCBA 424 Robert ChiHours562.985.4238Information Systems
Chia, Sivyu sivyu.chia@csulb.eduCBA 244 Sivyu ChiaHours562.985.5628Instructional TechnologyServices Coordinator
Choi, Yoonhee yoonhee.choi@csulb.eduCBA 304 Yoonhee ChoiHours562.985.5406Management/HRM
Chung, Hyeesoo (Sally) hyeesoo.chung@csulb.eduCBA 411 Hyeesoo ChungHours562.985.5908Accountancy
Chung, Hyungmin Michael hm.chung@csulb.eduCBA 423 Hyungmin Michael ChungHours562.985.7691Information SystemsChair
Clark, Cory cory.clark@csulb.eduCBA 252 Cory ClarkHours562.985.7175Instructional TechnologyInfo Tech Consultant
Cobbs, Lethia lethia.cobbs@csulb.eduCBA 438 Lethia CobbsHours562.985.4701Information Systems
Cooper, Marsha marsha.cooper@csulb.eduCBA 416 Marsha CooperHours562.985.7777Legal Studies in BusinessDirector
Coryell, Rick rick.coryell@csulb.eduCBA 326 Rick CoryellHours562.985.2587Finance
Cummings, Chailin (Lin) chailin.cummings@csulb.eduCBA 308 Chailin (Lin) CummingsHours562.985.1526Management/HRM

 

Primary Address
College of Business, CBA 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911