Directory

Department
List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Department Chair / ASC
Chung, Hyungmin Michael hm.chung@csulb.eduCBA 423562.985.7691ChairHyungmin Michael Chung Hours
Thompson, Gordon gordon.thompson@csulb.eduCBA 441562.985.4993ASCGordon Thompson Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Abdelhamid, Mohamed mohamed.abdelhamid@csulb.eduCBA 442562.985.5698Mohamed Abdelhamid Hours
Behzad, Banafsheh banafsheh.behzad@csulb.eduCBA 426562.985.4272Banafsheh Behzad Hours
Benli, Omer omer.benli@csulb.eduCBA 329562.985.7697Omer Benli Hours
Brown, Lori lori.brown@csulb.eduCBA 433562.985.7795Lori Brown Hours
Chen, Hongyu hongyu.chen@csulb.eduCBA 437562.985.2509Hongyu Chen Hours
Chi, Robert robert.chi@csulb.eduCBA 424562.985.4238Robert Chi Hours
Kiang, Melody melody.kiang@csulb.eduCBA 425562.985.8944Melody Kiang Hours
Lee, Sophie sophie.lee@csulb.eduCBA 428562.985.1940Sophie Lee Hours
Liu, Ying ying.liu@csulb.eduCBA 429562.985.4554Ying Liu Hours
Moshirvaziri, Khosrow khosrow.moshirvaziri@csulb.eduCBA 430562.985.7965Khosrow Moshirvaziri Hours
Nguyen, Thang thang.nguyen@csulb.eduCBA 431562.985.8995Thang Nguyen Hours
Walter, Mike mike.walter@csulb.eduCBA 427562.985.4553Mike Walter Hours
Wang, Yu-Ming yu-ming.wang@csulb.eduCBA 432562.985.7861Yu-Ming Wang Hours
Wu, Fisher jianqing.wu@csulb.eduCBA 439562.985.5612Fisher Wu Hours
Lecturer
Aleiss, Angela angela.aleiss@csulb.eduCBA 454562.985.7688Angela Aleiss Hours
Asher, Abraham abraham.asher@csulb.eduCBA 334562.985.8945Abraham Asher Hours
Boyce, Allison allison.boyce@csulb.eduCBA 342562.985.8110Allison Boyce Hours
Captan, Rashad rashad.captan@csulb.eduCBA 334562.985.8945Rashad Captan Hours
Cheng, Shanbao shanbao.cheng@csulb.eduCBA 342562.985.8110Shanbao Cheng Hours
Cobbs, Lethia lethia.cobbs@csulb.eduCBA 438562.985.4701Lethia Cobbs Hours
Echavarria, Jorge jorge.echavarria@csulb.eduCBA 326562.985.2587Jorge Echavarria Hours
Ewais, Shaimaa shaimaa.ewais@csulb.eduCBA 436562.985.5918Shaimaa Ewais Hours
Hillstrom, Laura laura.hillstrom@csulb.eduCBA 342562.985.8110Laura Hillstrom Hours
Jensen, Deborah deborah.jensen@csulb.eduCBA 342562.985.8110Deborah Jensen Hours
MacLean, Robert robert.maclean@csulb.eduCBA 438562.985.4701Robert MacLean Hours
Manning, Michael michael.manning@csulb.eduCBA 342562.985.8110Michael Manning Hours
Nader, Carol carol.nader@csulb.eduCBA 438562.985.4701Carol Nader Hours
Sahebjame, Mohsen mohsen.sahebjame@csulb.eduCBA 436562.985.5918Mohsen Sahebjame Hours
Sayed, Donna donna.sayed@csulb.eduCBA 438562.985.4701Donna Sayed Hours
Thomason, Asela asela.thomason@csulb.eduCBA 435562.985.2399Asela Thomason Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, CBA 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911