CBA Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, Y, Z,

  Information Systems

Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Department Chair / ASC
Chung, H. Michael hm.chung@csulb.eduCBA 423562.985.7691ChairH. Michael Chung Hours
Thompson, Gordon gordon.thompson@csulb.eduCBA 441562.985.4993ASCGordon Thompson Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Abdelhamid, Mohamed mohamed.abdelhamid@csulb.eduCBA 442562.985.5698Mohamed Abdelhamid Hours
Behzad, Banafsheh banafsheh.behzad@csulb.eduCBA 426562.985.4272Banafsheh Behzad Hours
Benli, Omer omer.benli@csulb.eduCBA 209562.985.7697Omer Benli Hours
Brown, Lori lori.brown@csulb.eduCBA 433562.985.7795Lori Brown Hours
Chen, Hongyu hongyu.chen@csulb.eduCBA 437562.985.2509Hongyu Chen Hours
Chi, Robert robert.chi@csulb.eduCBA 424562.985.4238Robert Chi Hours
Kiang, Melody melody.kiang@csulb.eduCBA 425562.985.8944Melody Kiang Hours
Lee, Sophie sophie.lee@csulb.eduCBA 428562.985.1940Sophie Lee Hours
Liu, Ying ying.liu@csulb.eduCBA 429562.985.4554Ying Liu Hours
Moshirvaziri, Khosrow khosrow.moshirvaziri@csulb.eduCBA 430562.985.7965Khosrow Moshirvaziri Hours
Nguyen, Thang thang.nguyen@csulb.eduCBA 431562.985.8995Thang Nguyen Hours
Samonas, Spyridon (Spiro) spyridon.samonas@csulb.eduCBA 440562.985.5672Spyridon (Spiro) Samonas Hours
Walter, Mike mike.walter@csulb.eduCBA 427562.985.4553Mike Walter Hours
Wang, Yu-Ming yu-ming.wang@csulb.eduCBA 432562.985.7861Yu-Ming Wang Hours
Lecturer
Aleiss, Angela angela.aleiss@csulb.eduCBA 454562.985.7688Angela Aleiss Hours
Boyce, Allison allison.boyce@csulb.eduCBA 438562.985.4701Allison Boyce Hours
Captan, Rashad rashad.captan@csulb.eduCBA 439562.985.5612Rashad Captan Hours
Cheng, Shanbao shanbao.cheng@csulb.eduCBA 436562.985.5918Shanbao Cheng Hours
Echavarria, Jorge jorge.echavarria@csulb.eduCBA 439562.985.5612Jorge Echavarria Hours
Ewais, Shaimaa shaimaa.ewais@csulb.eduCBA 439562.985.5612Shaimaa Ewais Hours
Guzman, Indra indira.guzman@csulb.eduCBA 438562.985.4701Indra Guzman Hours
He, Shaoyi shaoyi.he@csulb.eduCBA 439562.985.5612Shaoyi He Hours
Herrera, Greg greg.herrera@csulb.eduCBA 342562.985.8110Greg Herrera Hours
Hillstrom, Laura laura.hillstrom@csulb.eduCBA 342562.985.8110Laura Hillstrom Hours
Jensen, Deborah deborah.jensen@csulb.eduCBA 342562.985.8110Deborah Jensen Hours
Lakpour, Shirin shirin.lakpour@csulb.eduCBA 438562.985.4701Shirin Lakpour Hours
MacLean, Robert robert.maclean@csulb.eduCBA 439562.985.5612Robert MacLean Hours
Manning, Michael michael.manning@csulb.eduCBA 342562.985.8110Michael Manning Hours
Nader, Carol carol.nader@csulb.eduCBA 438562.985.4701Carol Nader Hours
Opland, Vasinee vasinee.kulviriyavanich@csulb.eduCBA 455562.985.5639Vasinee Opland Hours
Quinonez, Ruben ruben.quinonez@csulb.eduCBA 342562.985.8110Ruben Quinonez Hours
Ritter, Kerry kerry.ritter@csulb.eduCBA 439562.985.5612Kerry Ritter Hours
Sahebjame, Mohsen mohsen.sahebjame@csulb.eduCBA 436562.985.5918Mohsen Sahebjame Hours
Sayed, Donna donna.sayed@csulb.eduCBA 438562.985.4701Donna Sayed Hours
Thomason, Asela asela.thomason@csulb.eduCBA 435562.985.2399Asela Thomason Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business Adminstration, CBA 200
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
CBA Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911