Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,

L

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Lacey, John john.lacey@csulb.eduCOB 413 John LaceyHours562.985.4576Accountancy
Lacey, Kathleen kathleen.lacey@csulb.eduCOB 418 Kathleen LaceyHours562.985.5668Legal Studies in Business
Lahlou, Michael michael.lahlou@csulb.eduCOB 318 Michael LahlouHours562.985.5664Management/HRM
Lakpour, Shirin shirin.lakpour@csulb.eduCOB 436 Shirin LakpourHours562.985.5918Information Systems
Landa, Sabrina sabrina.landa@csulb.eduCOB 451 Sabrina LandaHours562.985.5754Accountancy
Landow, Scott scott.landow@csulb.eduCOB 317 Scott LandowHours562.985.5664Management/HRM
Lau, Rebecca rebecca.lau@csulb.eduCOB TBD Rebecca LauHours562.985.TBDMarketing
Lau, Ron ron.lau@csulb.eduCOB 454 Ron LauHours562.985.7688Accountancy
Laurie, Dennis dennis.laurie@csulb.eduCOB 323 Dennis LaurieHours562.985.4433Management/HRM
Le, Steven V. steven.le@csulb.eduCOB 332 Steven LeHours562.985.1608Finance
Lee, Sam sam.lee@csulb.eduCOB 336 Sam LeeHours562.985.4764Marketing
Lee, Yoojin yoojin.lee@csulb.eduCOB 400 Yoojin LeeHours562.985.2718Accountancy
Leon, Paulina paulina.leon@csulb.eduCOB 200 Paulina LeonHours562.985.5008International BusinessASC
Leon, Paulina paulina.leon@csulb.eduCOB 200 Paulina LeonHours562.985.5008Office of the DeanAsst. to AD for Admin.
Levy, Michelle michelle.levy@csulb.eduCOB 363 Michelle LevyHours562.985.8551Graduate ProgramsCDC
LiHang, Sina sina.lihang@csulb.eduCOB 252 Sina LiHangHours562.985.7556Instructional TechnologyInfo Tech Consultant
Lin, Ping ping.lin@csulb.eduCOB 401 Ping LinHours562.985.4560Accountancy
Liu, Ying ying.liu@csulb.eduCOB 429 Ying LiuHours562.985.4554Graduate ProgramsDirector MS Info. Systems
Liu, Ying ying.liu@csulb.eduCOB 429 Ying LiuHours562.985.4554Information Systems

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911