Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, W, X, Y, Z,

L

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Lacey, John john.lacey@csulb.eduCOB 413 John LaceyHours562.985.4576Accountancy
Lacey, Kathleen kathleen.lacey@csulb.eduCOB 418 Kathleen LaceyHours562.985.5668Legal Studies in Business
Lahlou, Michael michael.lahlou@csulb.eduCOB 345 Michael LahlouHours562.985.4561Management/HRM
Lakpour, Shirin shirin.lakpour@csulb.eduCOB SSPA-337 Shirin LakpourHours562.985.5071Information Systems
Landa, Sabrina sabrina.landa@csulb.eduCOB 451 Sabrina LandaHours562.985.5754Accountancy
Lau, Ron ron.lau@csulb.eduCOB 454 Ron LauHours562.985.7688Accountancy
Laurie, Dennis dennis.laurie@csulb.eduCOB 323 Dennis LaurieHours562.985.4433Management/HRM
Le, Steven V. steven.le@csulb.eduCOB 332 Steven LeHours562.985.1608Finance
Le, Steven steven.le@csulb.eduCOB 332 Steven LeHours562.985.1608Graduate ProgramsCo Director MS Finance
Lee, Sam sam.lee@csulb.eduCOB 342 Sam LeeHours562.985.8110Marketing
Lee, Yoojin yoojin.lee@csulb.eduCOB 400 Yoojin LeeHours562.985.2718Accountancy
Len, Sarah sarah.len@csulb.eduCOB 200 Sarah LenHours562.985.4830Office of the DeanDevelopment Coordinator
Levy, Michelle michelle.levy@csulb.eduCOB 363 Michelle LevyHours562.985.8551Graduate ProgramsCDC
Li, Tianshu tianshu.li@csulb.eduCOB 334 Tianshu LiHours562.985.8945Information Systems
LiHang, Sina sina.lihang@csulb.eduCOB 252 Sina LiHangHours562.985.7556Instructional TechnologyInfo Tech Consultant
Lin, Ping ping.lin@csulb.eduCOB 401 Ping LinHours562.985.4560Accountancy
Liu, Ying ying.liu@csulb.eduCOB 429 Ying LiuHours562.985.4554Information Systems
Liu, Ying ying.liu@csulb.eduCOB 429 Ying LiuHours562.985.4554Graduate ProgramsDirector MS Info. Systems

 

Primary Address
College of Business, CBA 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911
Employment
Jobs @ COB
Career Link