Directory

Department
List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Department Chair / ASC
Ma, Yulong yulong.ma@csulb.eduCBA 421562.985.8615ChairYulong Ma Hours
Franco, Adriana adriana.franco@csulb.eduCBA 444562.985.4569ASCAdriana Franco Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Ammermann, Peter peter.ammermann@csulb.eduCBA 328562.985.7526Peter Ammermann Hours
Chen, Cindy cindy.chen@csulb.eduCBA 417562.985.5072Cindy Chen Hours
Gibbs, Michael michael.gibbs@csulb.eduCBA 450562.985.4564Michael Gibbs Hours
Gonzalez, Laura laura.gonzalezalana@csulb.eduCBA 420562.985.1560Laura Gonzalez Hours
Gupta, Pia pia.gupta@csulb.eduCBA 415562.985.2466Pia Gupta Hours
Le, Steven V. steven.le@csulb.eduCBA 332562.985.1608Steven Le Hours
Phengpis, Chanwit chanwit.phengpis@csulb.eduCBA 419562.985.1581Chanwit Phengpis Hours
Prombutr, Wikrom wikrom.prombutr@csulb.eduCBA 330562.985.4567Wikrom Prombutr Hours
Rhee, Thomas thomas.rhee@csulb.eduCBA 331562.985.1501Thomas Rhee Hours
Shin, Hojong hojong.shin@csulb.eduCBA 448562.985.7996Hojong Shin Hours
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCBA 205562.985.5307Michael Solt Hours
Yur-Austin, Jasmine jasmine.yur-austin@csulb.eduCBA 206562.985.5639Jasmine Yur-Austin Hours
Zhu, Lu lu.zhu@csulb.eduCBA 446562.985.8614Lu Zhu Hours
Lecturer
Coryell, Rick rick.coryell@csulb.eduCBA 326562.985.2587Rick Coryell Hours
Eliassen, Andrea andrea.eliassen@csulb.eduCBA 449562.985.4678Andrea Eliassen Hours
Fletcher, Howard howard.fletcher@csulb.eduCBA 365562.985.1670Howard Fletcher Hours
Hildreth, Everett (Ted) ted.hildreth@csulb.eduCBA 456562.985.7941Everett Hildreth Hours
Johnson, Eva eva.johnson@csulb.eduCBA 327562.985.4563Eva Johnson Hours
McEnulty, Frank frank.mcenulty@csulb.eduCBA 449562.985.4678Frank McEnulty Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, CBA 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911