Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Department Chair / ASC
Gupta, Pia pia.gupta@csulb.eduCOB 421562.985.8615ChairPia Gupta Hours
Du, Christine christine.du@csulb.eduCOB 445562.985.4569ASCChristine Du Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Ammermann, Peter peter.ammermann@csulb.eduCOB 328562.985.7526Peter Ammermann Hours
Chen, Cindy cindy.chen@csulb.eduCOB 417562.985.5072Cindy Chen Hours
Gibbs, Michael michael.gibbs@csulb.eduCOB 450562.985.4564Michael Gibbs Hours
Gonzalez, Laura laura.gonzalezalana@csulb.eduCOB 420562.985.1560Laura Gonzalez Hours
Le, Steven V. steven.le@csulb.eduCOB 332562.985.1608Steven Le Hours
Ma, Yulong yulong.ma@csulb.eduCOB 327562.985.4563Yulong Ma Hours
Phengpis, Chanwit chanwit.phengpis@csulb.eduCOB 419562.985.1581Chanwit Phengpis Hours
Prombutr, Wikrom (Art) wikrom.prombutr@csulb.eduCOB 330562.985.4567Wikrom (Art) Prombutr Hours
Shin, Hojong hojong.shin@csulb.eduCOB 448562.985.7996Hojong Shin Hours
Solt, Michael michael.solt@csulb.eduCOB 205562.985.5307Michael Solt Hours
Yur-Austin, Jasmine jasmine.yur-austin@csulb.eduCOB 206562.985.5639Jasmine Yur-Austin Hours
Zhu, Lu lu.zhu@csulb.eduCOB 414562.985.8614Lu Zhu Hours
Lecturer
Anke, Pam pam.anke@csulb.eduCOB 415562.985.2466Pam Anke Hours
Coryell, Rick rick.coryell@csulb.eduCOB 446562.985.1501Rick Coryell Hours
Eliassen, Andrea andrea.eliassen@csulb.eduCOB 449562.985.4678Andrea Eliassen Hours
Fletcher, Howard howard.fletcher@csulb.eduCOB 365562.985.1670Howard Fletcher Hours
Hildreth, Everett (Ted) ted.hildreth@csulb.eduCOB 456562.985.7941Everett Hildreth Hours
Johnson, Eva eva.johnson@csulb.eduCOB 326562.985.2587Eva Johnson Hours
Klauzar, Joseph joseph.klauzar@csulb.eduCOB 446562.985.1501Joseph Klauzar Hours
McEnulty, Frank frank.mcenulty@csulb.eduCOB 449562.985.4678Frank McEnulty Hours
Selchau , Tim timothy.selchau@csulb.eduCOB 415562.985.2466Tim Selchau Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911
Employment
Jobs @ COB
Career Link