Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,

A

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Abdelhamid, Mohamed mohamed.abdelhamid@csulb.eduCOB 442 Mohamed AbdelhamidHours562.985.2361Information Systems
Abramis, David david.abramis@csulb.eduCOB 300 David AbramisHours562.985.5360Management/HRM
Acc-Nikmehr, Nataliya nataliya.acc-nikmehr@csulb.eduCOB 345 Nataliya Acc-NikmehrHours562.985.4561Management/HRM
Acierto, Johnny johnny.acierto@csulb.eduCOB 363 Johnny AciertoHours562.985.8627Graduate ProgramsGrad Prog Marketing & Ops
Advising, Helpdesk cob-css@csulb.eduCOB 100 Helpdesk AdvisingHours562.985.4514Center for Student SuccessQuestions
Ahl, Celeste celeste.ahl@csulb.eduCOB 331 Celeste AhlHours562.985.1501Legal Studies in Business
Aleiss, Angela angela.aleiss@csulb.eduCOB 454 Angela AleissHours562.985.7688Information Systems
Alvarez, Lizette lizette.alvarez@csulb.eduCOB 126 Lizette AlvarezHours562.985.2542Center for Student SuccessCoordinator/Advisor
Alzahrani, Ahmed ahmed.alzahrani@csulb.eduCOB 431 Ahmed AlzahraniHours562.985.8995Information Systems
Ammermann, Peter peter.ammermann@csulb.eduCOB 328 Peter AmmermannHours562.985.7526Finance
Annex, Study cob-css@csulb.eduCOB 126 Study AnnexHours562.985.2165Center for Student SuccessTutoring
Appointments, Front Office cob-css@csulb.eduCOB 100 Front Office AppointmentsHours562.985.4514Center for Student SuccessAppointments
Arikenbi, Tayo tayo.arikenbi@csulb.eduCOB 438 Tayo ArikenbiHours562.985.4701Information Systems
Arnold, Josh josh.arnold@csulb.eduCOB 324 Josh ArnoldHours562.985.8604Management/HRM
Asher, Abraham abraham.asher@csulb.eduCOB 334 Abraham AsherHours562.985.8945Information Systems

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911
Employment
Jobs @ COB
Career Link