Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,

B

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Barrulas Yefremian , Claudia cl.barrulasyefremian@csulb.eduCOB TBD Claudia Barrulas Yefremian Hours562.985.TBDManagement/HRM
Barth, Stephen Adam steve.barth@csulb.eduCOB TBD Stephen Adam BarthHours562.985.TBDManagement/HRM
Batiste, Melanie melanie.batiste@csulb.eduCOB TBD Melanie BatisteHours562.985.TBDManagement/HRM
Bazarah, Ali ali.bazarah@csulb.eduCOB 438 Ali BazarahHours562.985.4701Information Systems
Bedard, Barton (Bart) bart.bedard@csulb.eduCOB 451 Barton (Bart) BedardHours562.985.2364Accountancy
Behzad, Banafsheh banafsheh.behzad@csulb.eduCOB 426 Banafsheh BehzadHours562.985.4272Information Systems
Benli, Omer omer.benli@csulb.eduCOB 329 Omer BenliHours562.985.7697Information Systems
Bentley, Jeffrey jeffrey.bentley@csulb.eduCOB 319 Jeffrey BentleyHours562.985.4282Management/HRM
Berkin, Sherry sherry.berkin@csulb.eduCOB 341 Sherry BerkinHours562.985.4256Marketing
Biegel, Markus markus.biegel@csulb.eduCOB 336 Markus BiegelHours562.985.4764Marketing
Biegel, Markus markus.biegel@csulb.eduCOB 336 Markus BiegelHours562.985.4764Management/HRM
Boegh, Al al.boegh@csulb.eduCOB 456 Al BoeghHours562.985.7941Accountancy
Bor , Jennifer jennifer.bor@csulb.eduCOB TBD Jennifer Bor Hours562.985.TBDAccountancy
Boyce, Allison allison.boyce@csulb.eduCOB 342 Allison BoyceHours562.985.8110Information Systems
Brown, Lori lori.brown@csulb.eduCOB 433 Lori BrownHours562.985.7795Information Systems
Butler, Allison allison.butler@csulb.eduCOB 322 Allison ButlerHours562.985.4894Legal Studies in Business
Byerly, Rodrego Andre rodrego.byerly@csulb.eduCOB TBD Rodrego Andre ByerlyHours562.985.TBDManagement/HRM

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911