Directory

Department
List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Martin, Ingrid ingrid.martin@csulb.eduCOB 352562.985.4767DirectorIngrid Martin Hours
Okumoto, Richard richard.okumoto@csulb.eduCOB 333562.985.5698Director MBA Online ProgramRichard Okumoto Hours
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405562.985.5421Director MS AccountancyRod Smith Hours
Le, Steven steven.le@csulb.eduCOB 332562.985.1608Director MS FinanceSteven Le Hours
Moshirvaziri, Khosrow khosrow.moshirvaziri@csulb.eduCOB 430562.985.7965Director MS Info. SystemsKhosrow Moshirvaziri Hours
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354562.985.5755Director MS MarketingReo Song Hours
Su, Xuemei (Sherry) xuemei.su@csulb.eduCOB 303562.985.7563Co-Director MS Supply Chain MgmtXuemei (Sherry) Su Hours
Acierto, Johnny johnny.acierto@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.8627Grad Prog Marketing & Ops
Levy, Michelle michelle.levy@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.8551CDC
Oberly, Giselle giselle.oberly@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.7988Grad Programs SpecialistGiselle Oberly Hours
Sterk, Lindsay lindsay.sterk@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.8364Grad Programs Specialist
Williams, Rhianna rhianna.williams@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.4811Grad Programs SpecialistRhianna Williams Hours
Martin, Wade wade.martin@csulb.eduCOB SSPA330562.985.5081Co-Director MS Supply Chain MgmtWade Martin Hours
O'Brien, Tom thomas.obrien@csulb.eduCOB FND255562.985.2875Tom O'Brien Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, CBA 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911