Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405562.985.5421Director/Director MS AccountancyRod Smith Hours
Okumoto, Richard richard.okumoto@csulb.eduCOB 333562.985.5698Director MBA Online PrgmRichard Okumoto Hours
Chen, Cindy cindy.chen@csulb.eduCOB 417562.985.5072Director MS FinanceCindy Chen Hours
Liu, Ying ying.liu@csulb.eduCOB 429562.985.4554Director MS Info. SystemsYing Liu Hours
Martin, Ingrid M. ingrid.martin@csulb.eduCOB 352562.985.4767Director A/E/S MBA PrgmsIngrid Martin Hours
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354562.985.5755Director MS MarketingReo Song Hours
Acierto, Johnny johnny.acierto@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.8627Grad Prog Marketing & Ops
Levy, Michelle michelle.levy@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.8551CDCMichelle Levy Hours
Oberly, Giselle giselle.oberly@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.7988Grad Programs SpecialistGiselle Oberly Hours
Rivera, Bert bert.rivera@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.4722CDC Employer & Job Development SpecialistBert Rivera Hours
Sterk, Lindsay lindsay.sterk@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.8364Grad Programs Specialist
Williams, Rhianna rhianna.williams@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.4811Lead Grad. Bus. Specialist

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911