Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Martin, Ingrid M. ingrid.martin@csulb.eduCOB 352562.985.4767DirectorIngrid Martin Hours
Okumoto, Richard richard.okumoto@csulb.eduCOB 333562.985.5698Director MBA Online ProgramRichard Okumoto Hours
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405562.985.5421Director MS AccountancyRod Smith Hours
Chen, Cindy cindy.chen@csulb.eduCOB 417562.985.5072Co Director MS FinanceCindy Chen Hours
Le, Steven steven.le@csulb.eduCOB 332562.985.1608Co Director MS FinanceSteven Le Hours
Liu, Ying ying.liu@csulb.eduCOB 429562.985.4554Director MS Info. SystemsYing Liu Hours
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354562.985.5755Director MS MarketingReo Song Hours
Su, Xuemei (Sherry) xuemei.su@csulb.eduCOB 303562.985.7563Director MSSCMXuemei Su Hours
Acierto, Johnny johnny.acierto@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.8627Grad Prog Marketing & Ops
Levy, Michelle michelle.levy@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.8551CDCMichelle Levy Hours
Oberly, Giselle giselle.oberly@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.7988Grad Programs SpecialistGiselle Oberly Hours
Sterk, Lindsay lindsay.sterk@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.8364Grad Programs Specialist
Williams, Rhianna rhianna.williams@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.4811Grad Programs Specialist
O'Brien, Tom thomas.obrien@csulb.eduCOB FND255562.985.2875Tom O'Brien Hours
Steimetz, Seiji (Economics) seiji.steimetz@csulb.eduCOB SSPA362A562.985.0Seiji (Economics) Steimetz Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, CBA 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911
Employment
Jobs @ COB
Career Link