Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Department Chair / ASC
Min, Sam sam.min@csulb.eduCOB 356562.985.7129ChairSam Min Hours
Dupee, Stacy stacy.dupee@csulb.eduCOB 337562.985.4769ASCStacy Dupee Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Homer, Pamela Miles pamelamiles.homer@csulb.eduCOB 348562.985.4173Pamela Miles Homer Hours
Kang, Christine christine.kang@csulb.eduCOB 353562.985.2089Christine Kang Hours
Martin, Ingrid M. ingrid.martin@csulb.eduCOB 352562.985.4767Ingrid Martin Hours
Moisio, Risto risto.moisio@csulb.eduCOB 351562.985.7089Risto Moisio Hours
Nguyen, Hieu hieu.nguyen@csulb.eduCOB 338562.985.7132Hieu Nguyen Hours
Park, Eunho eunho.park@csulb.eduCOB 340562.985.7527Eunho Park Hours
Qiu, Tianjiao tianjiao.qiu@csulb.eduCOB 349562.985.4821Tianjiao Qiu Hours
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354562.985.5755Reo Song Hours
Soni, Praveen praveen.soni@csulb.eduCOB 355562.985.4763Praveen Soni Hours
Wang, Yu yu.wang@csulb.eduCOB 347562.985.4776Yu Wang Hours
Witkowski, Terrence witko@csulb.eduCOB 350562.985.4766Terrence Witkowski Hours
Lecturer
Berkin, Sherry sherry.berkin@csulb.eduCOB 341562.985.4256Sherry Berkin Hours
Biegel, Markus markus.biegel@csulb.eduCOB 336562.985.4764Markus Biegel Hours
Flexo, Scott W. scott.flexo@csulb.eduCOB 339562.985.7851Scott Flexo Hours
Hahn, Minhi (Mike) minhi.hahn@csulb.eduCOB 336562.985.4764Minhi (Mike) Hahn Hours
Lee, Sam sam.lee@csulb.eduCOB 342562.985.8110Sam Lee Hours
McKinley, Mary mary.mckinley@csulb.eduCOB 341562.985.4256Mary McKinley Hours
Miller, Ken Kenneth.Miller@csulb.eduCOB 345562.985.4561Ken Miller Hours
Shield, Patrick patrick.shield@csulb.eduCOB 346562.985.4765Patrick Shield Hours
Siddiqi, Farhana f.siddiqi@csulb.eduCOB 434562.985.4573Farhana Siddiqi Hours
Stickney, Kierstin kierstin.stickney01@csulb.eduCOB 440562.985.5672Kierstin Stickney Hours
Tomlin, Michael michael.tomlin@csulb.eduCOB 346562.985.4765Michael Tomlin Hours
Worthington, Nick Nickolau.Worthington@csulb.eduCOB 336562.985.4764Nick Worthington Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911
Employment
Jobs @ COB
Career Link