Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Department Chair / ASC
Wang, Yu yu.wang@csulb.eduCOB 347562.985.4776ChairYu Wang Hours
Dupee, Stacy stacy.dupee@csulb.eduCOB 337562.985.7696ASCStacy Dupee Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Homer, Pamela Miles pamelamiles.homer@csulb.eduCOB 348562.985.4173Pamela Miles Homer Hours
Kang, Christine christine.kang@csulb.eduCOB 353562.985.2089Christine Kang Hours
Martin, Ingrid M. ingrid.martin@csulb.eduCOB 352562.985.4767Ingrid Martin Hours
Min, Sam sam.min@csulb.eduCOB UND562.985.UNDSam Min Hours
Moisio, Risto risto.moisio@csulb.eduCOB 351562.985.7089Risto Moisio Hours
Nguyen, Hieu hieu.nguyen@csulb.eduCOB 338562.985.7132Hieu Nguyen Hours
Park, Eunho eunho.park@csulb.eduCOB 340562.985.7527Eunho Park Hours
Qiu, Tianjiao tianjiao.qiu@csulb.eduCOB 349562.985.4821Tianjiao Qiu Hours
Song, Reo reo.song@csulb.eduCOB 354562.985.5755Reo Song Hours
Soni, Praveen praveen.soni@csulb.eduCOB 355562.985.4763Praveen Soni Hours
Yang, Botao botao.yang@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.TBDBotao Yang Hours
Lecturer
Berkin, Sherry sherry.berkin@csulb.eduCOB 341562.985.4256Sherry Berkin Hours
Biegel, Markus markus.biegel@csulb.eduCOB 336562.985.4764Markus Biegel Hours
Chen Shah, Lydia lydia.chenshah@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.TBDLydia Chen Shah Hours
Flexo, Scott W. scott.flexo@csulb.eduCOB 339562.985.7851Scott Flexo Hours
Hahn, Minhi (Mike) minhi.hahn@csulb.eduCOB 341562.985.4256Minhi (Mike) Hahn Hours
Keysor, Jen jen.keysor@csulb.eduCOB 341562.985.TBDJen Keysor Hours
Koepp, Rob robert.koepp@csulb.eduCOB 336562.985.4764Rob Koepp Hours
Kowsari, Ali ali.kowsari@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.TBDAli Kowsari Hours
Lau, Rebecca rebecca.lau@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.TBDRebecca Lau Hours
Lee, Sam sam.lee@csulb.eduCOB 336562.985.4764Sam Lee Hours
McKinley, Mary mary.mckinley@csulb.eduCOB 447562.985.5639Mary McKinley Hours
Miller, Ken Kenneth.Miller@csulb.eduCOB 341562.985.4256Ken Miller Hours
O'Brien, Darilyn Creighton darilyn.obrien@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.TBDDarilyn O'Brien Hours
Siddiqi, Farhana f.siddiqi@csulb.eduCOB 434562.985.4573Farhana Siddiqi Hours
Sifford, Diana diana.sifford@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Diana Sifford Hours
Stickney, Kierstin kierstin.stickney01@csulb.eduCOB 440562.985.5672Kierstin Stickney Hours
Worthington, Nick nick.worthington@csulb.eduCOB 336562.985.4764Nick Worthington Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911