Directory

Department
List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, W, X, Y, Z,

M

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Ma, Yulong yulong.ma@csulb.eduCOB 327 Yulong MaHours562.985.4563Finance
Macaulay, Craig craig.macaulay@csulb.eduCOB 302 Craig MacaulayHours562.985.8607Management/HRM
MacLean, Robert robert.maclean@csulb.eduCOB 438 Robert MacLeanHours562.985.4701Information Systems
Martin, Ingrid ingrid.martin@csulb.eduCOB 352 Ingrid MartinHours562.985.4767Graduate ProgramsDirector
Martin, Ingrid M. ingrid.martin@csulb.eduCOB 352 Ingrid MartinHours562.985.4767Marketing
Masintchian, Jo Ann joann.masintchian@csulb.eduCOB 457 Jo Ann MasintchianHours562.985.4578Accountancy
Masterson , Matt matt.masterson@csulb.eduCOB 457 Matt Masterson Hours562.985.4578Accountancy
McEnulty, Frank frank.mcenulty@csulb.eduCOB 449 Frank McEnultyHours562.985.4678Finance
McEnulty, Frank frank.mcenulty@csulb.eduCOB 449 Frank McEnultyHours562.985.4678Management/HRM
McJones, Madeleine madeleine.mcjones@csulb.eduCOB 253 Madeleine McJonesHours562.985.4924Instructional TechnologyWebmaster
McKinley, Mary mary.mckinley@csulb.eduCOB 341 Mary McKinleyHours562.985.4256Marketing
Medrano, Liliana liliana.medrano@csulb.eduCOB 459 Liliana MedranoHours562.985.4653AccountancyASC
Miller, Ken Kenneth.Miller@csulb.eduCOB 345 Ken MillerHours562.985.4561Marketing
Mills, Kevin kevin.mills@csulb.eduCOB 318 Kevin MillsHours562.985.5664Management/HRM
Min, Sam sam.min@csulb.eduCOB 356 Sam MinHours562.985.7129MarketingChair
Moisio, Risto risto.moisio@csulb.eduCOB 351 Risto MoisioHours562.985.7089Marketing
Moniruzzaman, Md md.moniruzzaman@csulb.eduCOB 436 Md MoniruzzamanHours562.985.Information Systems
Moshirvaziri, Khosrow khosrow.moshirvaziri@csulb.eduCOB 430 Khosrow MoshirvaziriHours562.985.7965Graduate ProgramsDirector MS Info. Systems
Moshirvaziri, Khosrow khosrow.moshirvaziri@csulb.eduCOB 430 Khosrow MoshirvaziriHours562.985.7965Information Systems

 

Primary Address
College of Business, CBA 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911
Employment
Jobs @ COB
Career Link