Directory

Department
List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, Y, Z,

M

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Ma, Yulong yulong.ma@csulb.eduCBA 421 Yulong MaHours562.985.8615FinanceChair
Macaulay, Craig craig.macaulay@csulb.eduCBA 302 Craig MacaulayHours562.985.8607Management/HRM
MacLean, Robert robert.maclean@csulb.eduCBA 438 Robert MacLeanHours562.985.4701Information Systems
Manning, Michael michael.manning@csulb.eduCBA 342 Michael ManningHours562.985.8110Information Systems
Martin, Ingrid M. ingrid.martin@csulb.eduCBA 352 Ingrid MartinHours562.985.4767Marketing
Martin, Ingrid ingrid.martin@csulb.eduCBA 352 Ingrid MartinHours562.985.4767Graduate ProgramsDirector
Martin, Wade wade.martin@csulb.eduCBA SSPA330 Wade MartinHours562.985.5081Graduate ProgramsCo-Director MS Supply Chain Mgmt
Matsumoto, Eileen eileen.matsumoto@csulb.eduCBA 318 Eileen MatsumotoHours562.985.5664Management/HRM
McClintock, Jessica-Marie jessica-marie.mcclintock@csulb.eduCBA 321 Jessica-Marie McClintockHours562.985.4753Management/HRMASC
McEnulty, Frank frank.mcenulty@csulb.eduCBA 449 Frank McEnultyHours562.985.4678Finance
McEnulty, Frank frank.mcenulty@csulb.eduCBA 449 Frank McEnultyHours562.985.4678Management/HRM
McJones, Madeleine madeleine.mcjones@csulb.eduCBA 253 Madeleine McJonesHours562.985.4924Instructional TechnologyWebmaster
McKinley, Mary mary.mckinley@csulb.eduCBA 336 Mary McKinleyHours562.985.4764Marketing
Medrano, Liliana liliana.medrano@csulb.eduCBA 459 Liliana MedranoHours562.985.4653AccountancyASC
Miller, Ken Kenneth.Miller@csulb.eduCBA 336 Ken MillerHours562.985.4764Marketing
Mills, Kevin kevin.mills@csulb.eduCBA 345 Kevin MillsHours562.985.4561Management/HRM
Milton, Shanetta shanetta.milton@csulb.eduCBA 334 Shanetta MiltonHours562.985.8945Management/HRM
Min, Sam sam.min@csulb.eduCBA 356 Sam MinHours562.985.7129MarketingChair
Moisio, Risto risto.moisio@csulb.eduCBA 351 Risto MoisioHours562.985.7089Marketing
Moshirvaziri, Khosrow khosrow.moshirvaziri@csulb.eduCBA 430 Khosrow MoshirvaziriHours562.985.7965Information Systems
Moshirvaziri, Khosrow khosrow.moshirvaziri@csulb.eduCBA 430 Khosrow MoshirvaziriHours562.985.7965Graduate ProgramsDirector MS Info. Systems

 

Primary Address
College of Business, CBA 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911