Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Department Chair / ASC
Krishnan, Sudha sudha.krishnan@csulb.eduCOB 412562.985.5757ChairSudha Krishnan Hours
Medrano, Liliana liliana.medrano@csulb.eduCOB 459562.985.4653ASCLiliana Medrano Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Chung, Hyeesoo (Sally) hyeesoo.chung@csulb.eduCOB 411562.985.5908Hyeesoo Chung Hours
Fisher, Steven steven.fisher@csulb.eduCOB 407562.985.7968Steven Fisher Hours
Gaynor, Greg greg.gaynor@csulb.eduCOB 410562.985.2364Greg Gaynor Hours
Grace, Debra debra.grace@csulb.eduCOB 406562.985.5758Debra Grace Hours
Hao, Jong-Yu (Paula) paula.hao@csulb.eduCOB 408562.985.5297Jong-Yu Hao Hours
Howard, Jennifer jennifer.howard@csulb.eduCOB 403562.985.5042Jennifer Howard Hours
Huang, Xuan xuan.huang@csulb.eduCOB 402562.985.2756Xuan Huang Hours
Lacey, John john.lacey@csulb.eduCOB 413562.985.4576John Lacey Hours
Lee, Yoojin yoojin.lee@csulb.eduCOB 400562.985.2718Yoojin Lee Hours
Lin, Ping ping.lin@csulb.eduCOB 401562.985.4560Ping Lin Hours
Sinha, Praveen dr.sinha@csulb.eduCOB 409562.985.7695Praveen Sinha Hours
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCOB 405562.985.5421Rod Smith Hours
Zhang, Sanjian (Bill) sanjian.zhang@csulb.eduCOB 404562.985.5753Sanjian Zhang Hours
Lecturer
Boegh, Al al.boegh@csulb.eduCOB 456562.985.7941Al Boegh Hours
Donnelly, Scott scott.donnelly@csulb.eduCOB 457562.985.4578Scott Donnelly Hours
Landa, Sabrina sabrina.landa@csulb.eduCOB 451562.985.5754Sabrina Landa Hours
Lau, Ron ron.lau@csulb.eduCOB 454562.985.7688Ron Lau Hours
Mashintchian, Joann joann.mashintchian@csulb.eduCOB 457562.985.4578Joann Mashintchian Hours
Masterson , Matt matt.masterson@csulb.eduCOB 457562.985.4578Matt Masterson Hours
Palmer, John john.palmer@csulb.eduCOB 451562.985.5754John Palmer Hours
Rivera, Alice alice.rivera@csulb.eduCOB 457562.985.4578Alice Rivera Hours
Schubert, Jonathan jon.schubert@csulb.eduCOB 451562.985.5754Jonathan Schubert Hours
Smolin, Robert (Rob) robert.smolin@csulb.eduCOB Online562.985.NARobert Smolin Hours
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452562.985.8400Bruce Sparks Hours
Sundararaman , Ramya ramya.sundararaman@csulb.eduCOB 456562.985.7941Ramya Sundararaman Hours
Teng, Anthony anthony.teng@csulb.eduCOB Online562.985.NAAnthony Teng Hours
Todd, John john.todd@csulb.eduCOB 453562.985.4446John Todd Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911
Employment
Jobs @ COB
Career Link