CBA Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, Y, Z,

  Accountancy

Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Department Chair / ASC
Krishnan, Sudha sudha.krishnan@csulb.eduCBA 412562.985.5757ChairSudha Krishnan Hours
Medrano, Liliana liliana.medrano@csulb.eduCBA 459562.985.4653ASC
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Chung, Hyeesoo (Sally) hyeesoo.chung@csulb.eduCBA 411562.985.5908Hyeesoo Chung Hours
Fisher, Steven steven.fisher@csulb.eduCBA 407562.985.7968Steven Fisher Hours
Grace, Debra debra.grace@csulb.eduCBA 406562.985.5758Debra Grace Hours
Hao, Jong-Yu (Paula) paula.hao@csulb.eduCBA 408562.985.5297Jong-Yu Hao Hours
Howard, Jennifer jennifer.howard@csulb.eduCBA 403562.985.5042Jennifer Howard Hours
Huang, Xuan xuan.huang@csulb.eduCBA 402562.985.2756Xuan Huang Hours
Lacey, John john.lacey@csulb.eduCBA 413562.985.4576John Lacey Hours
Lee, Yoojin yoojin.lee@csulb.eduCBA 457562.985.2718Yoojin Lee Hours
Lin, Ping ping.lin@csulb.eduCBA 401562.985.4560Ping Lin Hours
Sinha, Praveen dr.sinha@csulb.eduCBA 409562.985.7695Praveen Sinha Hours
Smith, Rod rod.smith@csulb.eduCBA 405562.985.5421Rod Smith Hours
Yin, Yuan (Judy) yuan.yin@csulb.eduCBA 456562.985.7941Yuan Yin Hours
Yu, Xiaoou (Sean) xiaoou.yu@csulb.eduCBA 410562.985.5754Xiaoou Yu Hours
Zhang, Sanjian (Bill) sanjian.zhang@csulb.eduCBA 404562.985.5753Sanjian Zhang Hours
Lecturer
Boegh, Al al.boegh@csulb.eduCBA 410562.985.5754Al Boegh Hours
Landa, Sabrina sabrina.landa@csulb.eduCBA 410562.985.5754 Sabrina Landa Hours
Lau, Ron ron.lau@csulb.eduCBA 454562.985.7688Ron Lau Hours
Pearlman, Sy sy.pearlman@csulb.eduCBA 400562.985.4578Sy Pearlman Hours
Sharpstone , Lewis lewis.sharpstone@csulb.eduCBA 333562.985.5698 Lewis Sharpstone Hours
Smolin, Robert (Rob) robert.smolin@csulb.eduCBA Online562.985.NARobert Smolin Hours
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCBA 452562.985.8400Bruce Sparks Hours
Teng, Anthony anthony.teng@csulb.eduCBA Online562.985.NAAnthony Teng Hours
Todd, John john.todd@csulb.eduCBA 453562.985.4446John Todd Hours
Valenzuela, John john.valenzuela@csulb.eduCBA 451562.985.2364John Valenzuela Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business Adminstration, CBA 200
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
CBA Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911