Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Department Chair / ASC
Washburn, Mark mark.washburn@csulb.eduCOB 312562.985.4757ChairMark Washburn Hours
Gess, Cynthia (Cindy) cynthia.gess@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753ASC
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Abramis, David david.abramis@csulb.eduCOB 300562.985.5360David Abramis Hours
Arnold, Josh josh.arnold@csulb.eduCOB 324562.985.8604Josh Arnold Hours
Bentley, Jeffrey jeffrey.bentley@csulb.eduCOB 319562.985.4282Jeffrey Bentley Hours
Chen, Ming ming.chen@csulb.eduCOB 305562.985.4751Ming Chen Hours
Choi, Yoonhee yoonhee.choi@csulb.eduCOB 304562.985.5406Yoonhee Choi Hours
Cummings, Chailin (Lin) chailin.cummings@csulb.eduCOB 308562.985.1526Chailin (Lin) Cummings Hours
Grandy, Jake jake.grandy@csulb.eduCOB 301562.985.4579Jake Grandy Hours
In, Joonhwan joonhwan.in@csulb.eduCOB 317562.985.5760Joonhwan In Hours
Klein, Kenji kenji.klein@csulb.eduCOB 311562.985.5570Kenji Klein Hours
Kukalis, Sal sal.kukalis@csulb.eduCOB 344562.985.4749Sal Kukalis Hours
Macaulay, Craig craig.macaulay@csulb.eduCOB 302562.985.8607Craig Macaulay Hours
Phan, Jonathan jonathan.phan@csulb.eduCOB 315562.985.5756Jonathan Phan Hours
Reddy, Sabine sabine.reddy@csulb.eduCOB 209562.985.7967Sabine Reddy Hours
Robinson, Jessica jessica.robinson@csulb.eduCOB 310562.985.4358Jessica Robinson Hours
Rosado-Solomon , Emily emily.rosadosolomon@csulb.eduCOB 313562.985.5671Emily Rosado-Solomon Hours
Strauss, Judy judy.strauss@csulb.eduCOB 309562.985.7966Judy Strauss Hours
Su, Xuemei (Sherry) xuemei.su@csulb.eduCOB 303562.985.7563Xuemei Su Hours
Sumpter, Dana dana.sumpter@csulb.eduCOB 306562.985.1708Dana Sumpter Hours
Yan, Jun jun.yan@csulb.eduCOB 307562.985.4740Jun Yan Hours
Zanhour, Mona mona.zanhour@csulb.eduCOB 314562.985.4268Mona Zanhour Hours
Lecturer
Acc-Nikmehr, Nataliya nataliya.acc-nikmehr@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Nataliya Acc-Nikmehr Hours
Delgado, Ruben ruben.delgado@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Ruben Delgado Hours
Dolkiewicz, Christina christina.dolkiewicz@csulb.eduCOB 345562.985.4561Christina Dolkiewicz Hours
Johnson, MaryEllen maryellen.johnson@csulb.eduCOB 438562.985.4701MaryEllen Johnson Hours
Lahlou, Michael michael.lahlou@csulb.eduCOB 345562.985.4561Michael Lahlou Hours
Laurie, Dennis dennis.laurie@csulb.eduCOB 323562.985.4433Dennis Laurie Hours
McEnulty, Frank frank.mcenulty@csulb.eduCOB 449562.985.4678Frank McEnulty Hours
Mills, Kevin kevin.mills@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Kevin Mills Hours
Najera, Chris chris.najera@csulb.eduCOB 345562.985.4561Chris Najera Hours
Nekoranec, Wendell wendell.nekoranec@csulb.eduCOB 325562.985.5673Wendell Nekoranec Hours
Okumoto, Richard richard.okumoto@csulb.eduCOB 333562.985.5698Richard Okumoto Hours
Opland, Rick rick.opland@csulb.eduCOB 455562.985.5639Rick Opland Hours
Pate, Larry larry.pate@csulb.eduCOB 343562.985.4718Larry Pate Hours
Ribadu Jenkins, Maryam maryam.ribadujenkins@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Maryam Ribadu Jenkins Hours
Richardson, Tracey tracey.richardson@csulb.eduCOB BH 363562.985.4162Tracey Richardson Hours
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452562.985.8400Bruce Sparks Hours
Teweles, Ted ted.teweles@csulb.eduCOB 316562.985.5516Ted Teweles Hours
Thurrell, Jeffrey jeffrey.thurrell@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Jeffrey Thurrell Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, CBA 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911
Employment
Jobs @ COB
Career Link