COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Department Chair / ASC
Washburn, Mark mark.washburn@csulb.eduCOB 312562.985.4757ChairMark Washburn Hours
Medina, Edilu edilu.medina@csulb.eduCOB 321562.985.4753ASCEdilu Medina Hours
Tenured / Tenure-Track
Abramis, David david.abramis@csulb.eduCOB 300562.985.5360David Abramis Hours
Arnold, Josh josh.arnold@csulb.eduCOB 324562.985.8604Josh Arnold Hours
Bentley, Jeffrey jeffrey.bentley@csulb.eduCOB 319562.985.4282Jeffrey Bentley Hours
Chen, Ming ming.chen@csulb.eduCOB 305562.985.4751Ming Chen Hours
Choi, Yoonhee yoonhee.choi@csulb.eduCOB 304562.985.5406Yoonhee Choi Hours
Cummings, Chailin (Lin) chailin.cummings@csulb.eduCOB 308562.985.1526Chailin (Lin) Cummings Hours
Klein, Kenji kenji.klein@csulb.eduCOB 311562.985.5570Kenji Klein Hours
Kukalis, Sal sal.kukalis@csulb.eduCOB 344562.985.4749Sal Kukalis Hours
Macaulay, Craig craig.macaulay@csulb.eduCOB 302562.985.8607Craig Macaulay Hours
Phan, Jonathan jonathan.phan@csulb.eduCOB 315562.985.5756Jonathan Phan Hours
Reddy, Sabine sabine.reddy@csulb.eduCOB 209562.985.7967Sabine Reddy Hours
Robinson, Jessica jessica.robinson@csulb.eduCOB 310562.985.4358Jessica Robinson Hours
Rosado-Solomon , Emily emily.rosadosolomon@csulb.eduCOB 313562.985.5671Emily Rosado-Solomon Hours
Shin, HoWook howook.shin@csulb.eduCOB 301562.985.4579HoWook Shin Hours
Su, Xuemei (Sherry) xuemei.su@csulb.eduCOB 303562.985.7563Xuemei Su Hours
Yan, Jun jun.yan@csulb.eduCOB 307562.985.4740Jun Yan Hours
Zanhour, Mona mona.zanhour@csulb.eduCOB 314562.985.4268Mona Zanhour Hours
Lecturer
Acc-Nikmehr, Nataliya nataliya.acc-nikmehr@csulb.eduCOB 345562.985.4561Nataliya Acc-Nikmehr Hours
Barrulas Yefremian , Claudia cl.barrulasyefremian@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.4753Claudia Barrulas Yefremian Hours
Barth, Stephen Adam steve.barth@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.4753Stephen Adam Barth Hours
Batiste, Melanie melanie.batiste@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.4993Melanie Batiste Hours
Biegel, Markus markus.biegel@csulb.eduCOB 336562.985.4764Markus Biegel Hours
Cissna, Kerri kerri.cissna@csulb.eduCOB 363562.985.5565LecturerKerri Cissna Hours
Del Rivero, Gustavo gustavo.delrivero@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Gustavo Del Rivero Hours
Epstein, Edan Benn edan.epstein@csulb.eduCOB 317562.985.5671Edan Benn Epstein Hours
Flores, Patricia patricia.flores@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.4753Patricia Flores Hours
Gurumurthi, Suri suri.gurumurthi@csulb.eduCOB 317562.985.5760Suri Gurumurthi Hours
Hedger, Eva eva.hedger@csulb.eduCOB 345562.985.4561Eva Hedger Hours
Hoag, Andrew andrew.hoag@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Andrew Hoag Hours
Johnson , James Edward (Ed) ed.johnson@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.TBDJames Edward (Ed) Johnson Hours
Johnson, MaryEllen maryellen.johnson@csulb.eduCOB 432562.985.4701MaryEllen Johnson Hours
Kovary, Laura laura.kovary@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Laura Kovary Hours
Lahlou, Michael michael.lahlou@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Michael Lahlou Hours
Landow, Scott scott.landow@csulb.eduCOB 317562.985.5664Scott Landow Hours
Laurie, Dennis dennis.laurie@csulb.eduCOB 323562.985.4433Dennis Laurie Hours
Matsumoto, Eileen eileen.matsumoto@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Eileen Matsumoto Hours
Mills, Kevin kevin.mills@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Kevin Mills Hours
Najera, Chris chris.najera@csulb.eduCOB 345562.985.4561Chris Najera Hours
Nekoranec, Wendell wendell.nekoranec@csulb.eduCOB 325562.985.5673Wendell Nekoranec Hours
Okumoto, Richard richard.okumoto@csulb.eduCOB 333562.985.5698Richard Okumoto Hours
Opland, Rick rick.opland@csulb.eduCOB 455562.985.5639Rick Opland Hours
Pate, Larry larry.pate@csulb.eduCOB 343562.985.4718Larry Pate Hours
Ribadu Jenkins, Maryam maryam.ribadujenkins@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Maryam Ribadu Jenkins Hours
Robinson, Tina tina.robinson@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.TBDTina Robinson Hours
Saboori , Ahmad ahmad.saboori@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.5070Ahmad Saboori Hours
Sparks, Bruce bruce.sparks@csulb.eduCOB 452562.985.8400Bruce Sparks Hours
Teweles, Ted ted.teweles@csulb.eduCOB 316562.985.5516Ted Teweles Hours
Tryon, Vicky vicky.tryon@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.TBDVicky Tryon Hours
Turner, Robert bob.turner@csulb.eduCOB TBD562.985.TBDRobert Turner Hours
Virgen, Roy roy.virgen@csulb.eduCOB 317562.985.5760Roy Virgen Hours
Walle, Kristin kristin.walle@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Kristin Walle Hours
Williams, Curt curt.williams@csulb.eduCOB 318562.985.5664Curt Williams Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911