Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, W, X, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Advising, Helpdesk cob-css@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.4514Questions
Appointments, Front Office cob-css@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.4514Appointments
Annex, Study cob-css@csulb.eduCOB 126562.985.2165Tutoring
Alvarez, Lizette lizette.alvarez@csulb.eduCOB 126562.985.2542Coordinator/Advisor
Cavazo, Rodney rodney.cavazo@csulb.eduCOB 126562.985.2460Assistant Director/Retention SpecialistRodney Cavazo Hours
Chacon, Derek derek.chacon@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.4512Advisor
Dayton, Boualoy boualoy.dayton@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.2276DirectorBoualoy Dayton Hours
DeLange, Linda linda.delange@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.4575AdvisorLinda DeLange Hours
Ellsberry, Mia mia.ellsberry@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.5328Advisor
Gutierrez, Maricruz maricruz.gutierrez@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.5332Advisor
Nguyen, Charlie charlie.nguyen@csulb.eduCOB 126562.985.2345Advisor
Organista, Maria maria.organista@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.4805Asst Dir & Outreach Coord
Trinh, Kristy kristy.trinh@csulb.eduCOB 100562.985.1055AdvisorKristy Trinh Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, CBA 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911
Employment
Jobs @ COB
Career Link