Directory

Department
List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, Y, Z,
Name Email Office Phone Title Hours
Advising, Helpdesk cba-css@csulb.eduCBA 100562.985.4514Questions
Appointments, Front Office cba-css@csulb.eduCBA 100562.985.4514Appointments
Dayton, Boualoy boualoy.dayton@csulb.eduCBA 100562.985.2276Interim DirectorBoualoy Dayton Hours
Annex, Study cba-css@csulb.eduCBA 126562.985.2165Tutoring
Alvarez, Lizette lizette.alvarez@csulb.eduCBA 126562.985.2542Coordinator/Advisor
Chacon, Derek derek.chacon@csulb.eduCBA 100562.985.4512Advisor
DeLange, Linda linda.delange@csulb.eduCBA 100562.985.4575Advisor
Ellsberry, Mia mia.ellsberry@csulb.eduCBA 100562.985.5328Advisor
Grosflam, Jay jay.grosflam@csulb.eduCBA 100562.985.4126Admin AnalystJay Grosflam Hours
Gutierrez, Maricruz maricruz.gutierrez@csulb.eduCBA 100562.985.5332Advisor
Nguyen, Charlie charlie.nguyen@csulb.eduCBA 126562.985.2345Advisor
Porter, Diandra diandra.porter@csulb.eduCBA 126562.985.2460Coordinator / Advisor
Trinh, Kristy kristy.trinh@csulb.eduCBA 100562.985.1055AdvisorKristy Trinh Hours

 

Primary Address
College of Business, CBA 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5307
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911