Our Scholars

The following scholars are from the 2020-2021 LSAMP cohort.

Abbas Abdulhasan
Major: Molecular Cell and Physiology
Mentor: Dr. Vasanthy Narayanaswami

Nicole Paz Bracamonte
Major: Biochemistry
Mentor: Dr. Jason Schwans

Adrian Isidro
Major: Chemical Engineering
Mentor: Dr. Sara Moghtadernejad

Onyedikachi Okenwa
Major: Computer Science
Mentor: Dr. Xiaolong Wu

Daisy Ortiz
Major: Aerospace Engineering
Mentor: Dr. Hadi Tavassol

Amy Ventura
Major: General Biology
Mentor: Dr. Kevin Sinchak

Angel Winans
Major: Biology
Mentor: Dr. Ashley Carter

2019 Cohort

2019 LSAMP cohort of 6 students

Contact LSAMP