Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Student Fee Advisory Committee, CSULB
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font

Student Fee Advisory Committee, CSULB
Membership Roster 2007-2008

Committee Members

  • Mark Andrews, President, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Lucy Montano, Vice President, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Shelena McClinton, Treasurer, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Michael Barker, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Matt Hubbard, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Bryce Reich (alternate), Associated Students, Inc.
  • Keith Schwanemann, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Jeff Yutrzenka, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Praveen Soni, Chair, Academic Senate
  • Pat Kearney, Chair, University Resources Council
  • Charleen Rice, Chair, Staff Council
  • Marianne Hata, Assistant Vice President, Division of Academic Affairs
  • Sharon Taylor, Associate Vice President, Financial Management, Division of Administration and Finance
  • Douglas Robinson, Vice President for Student Services (committee chair)

Staff to the Committee (non-voting)

  • Nancy Eckhous, University Bursar
  • Paula Gleason, Director of Administrative Services, Division of Student Services
  • Veronica Hernandez, Financial Operations Analyst, Bursar's Office
  • Mary Sanchez, Administrative Support Assistant, Division of Student Services