Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
President's Commission on the Status of Women
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Current Members

 

MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
TENURED or TENURE-TRACK FACULTY
Ebony Utley

Communication Studies

2018 5-5303 Ebony.Utley@csulb.edu AS-372
Shelley Eriksen

Human Development

2016 5-2124 Shelley.Eriksen@csulb.edu LA3-103
LECTURER FACULTY
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Vacant

 

2018
     
Susan Leonard-Giesen

Advanced Studies in Education and Counseling

2016
5-1123 Susan.Leonard-Giesen@csulb.edu ED2-268
MPP ADMINISTRATORS
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Vacant

 

2018      
Cindy Masner

PCSW Chair ~Senior Associate Athletics Director / Senior Women's Administrator, Athletics Department

2017 5-8527 Cindy.Masner@csulb.edu BAC-122
STAFF
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Lindsay San Miguel

Interim Assistant Director, Student Involvement & Leadership, ASI

2018 5-8672 Lindsay.Sanmiguel@csulb.edu USU-311
Mary Anne Rose

Director, Graduate Studies, College of Education

2017

5-8476

5-4547

Maryanne.Rose@csulb.edu ED1-7
Sivyu Chia

Coordinator, Instructional Technology, College of Business

2017 5-5628 Sivyu.Chia@csulb.edu CBA-244
PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEES
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Linda Peña

ATOD / Violence Prevention & Sexual Misconduct Counselor / Victim's Advocate, Student Health Services

2018 5-1732 Linda.Pena@csulb.edu SHS
Lynisha McDuel

PCSW Administrative Secretary / Veterans Services Advisor, Veterans Services

2017 5-5115 Lynisha.McDuel@csulb.edu FND-220
Daisy Garcia

PCSW Co-Chair / Division Operations Coordinator, University Relations & Development

2017 5-1749 Daisy.Garcia@csulb.edu BH-387
DESIGNEES (By Nature of Position)
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Karen Holden

Communication & Social Media Specialist, Office of the President ~ University President's Designee

Ongoing 5-5454 Karen.Holden@csulb.edu BH-376
Jeff Klaus

Dean of Students, Assoc. VP for Student Affairs, Women's & Gender Equity Center

Ongoing 5-8670 Jeff.Klaus@csulb.edu USU-219
Cynthia Angiuli

PCSW Treasurer / Administrative/Fiscal Asst., Office of the President

Ongoing 5-1688 Cynthia.Angiuli@csulb.edu BH-300
Larisa Hamada

Director, Equity & Diversity

Ongoing 5-8256 Larisa.Hamada@csulb.edu

USU-301

FND-120

Keith Freesemann

University Ombuds

Ongoing 5-2577 Keith.Freesemann@csulb.edu FND-140
Shira Tarrant

Faculty, Dept. of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies (WGSS Chair's Designee)

Ongoing shira_tarrant@yahoo.com
Praveen Soni

Chair, Academic Senate

2017 5-4149 Praveen.Soni@csulb.edu AS-123
Vanessa Coover

ASI President's Designee

2017 5-5241   USU-311
Tesheena Parks

ASI Secretary for Women's and Gender Affairs

2017 5-5241   USU-311
ASI PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEES
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Beverly Delarosa 2017 5-5241   USU-311
Amy-Xiaoshi DePaola 2017 5-5241   USU-311