California State University, Long Beach
CSUEU Chapter 315 web banner

CSUEU Chapter 315 Stewards

CSUEU CHAPTER 315 STEWARDS
NAME AND TITLE DEPARTMENT EMAIL TELEPHONE NUMBER UNIT
Janine Licausi - President Enrollment Services chapter.315@gmail.com
janinelicausi4@aol.com
Cell: 714-749-1964
Wrk: 562-985-7337
7
Jennifer Moran - Vice Presdent COTA chapter.315.vp@gmail.com 562-985-7413 9
Annabelle Siongco - Treasurer Controller's Office chapter.315.treasurer@gmail.com 562-985-5420 7
Laurie Glumm - Secretary Enrollment Services l.glumm@csulb.edu 562-985-7327 7
John Ciulik - Organizing Chair Health Care Administration chapter.315.organize@gmail.com 562-985-2056 7
Rosemary Tilmon-Kellum - Unit 2 Rep Health Center chapter.315.unit2rep@gmail.com 562-985-5853 2
Rosalva Guzman - Unit 5 Representative Facilities chapter.315.unit5rep@gmail.com 5
Debbie Blalock - Unit 7 Representative Enrollment Services chapter.315.unit7rep@gmail.com 562-985-1959 7
Isabel Banuelos - Unit 9 Representative Information Technology Services chapter315.unit9rep@gmail.com 562-985-8742 9
Nina Antoville Library - Technical Services nina.antoville@csulb.edu 562-985-7829 9
Martin Brenner Music martin.brenner@csulb.edu 9
Corina Carpiet Health Center corina.carpiet@csulb.edu 562-985-4771 2
Stafford Cox Academic Technology stafford.cox@csulb.edu 562-985-7801 9
Arnoldo Flores Grounds arnoldo.flores@csulb.edu 5
Jose Hernandez Facilities jose.hernandez@csulb.edu 5
Sina Lihang College of Business sina.lihang@csulb.edu 562-985-7556 9
Norma Maurstad Learning Assistance Center norma.maurstad@csulb.edu 562-985-4192 7
Jane McCann Library jane.mccann@csulb.edu 562-985-2747 7
Jeniffer Mishica Dance jeniffer.mishica@csulb.edu 562-985-7071 7
Peggy O'Neil-Rosales Theatre Arts Poneil2000@gmail.com 562-985-2407 9
Andrew Redmayne Family and Consumer Science andrew.redmayne@csulb.edu 562-985-1654 7