Programs and Services


Accessible Instructional Materials (AIM) Center http://www.csulb.edu/aimc
Alcohol, Tobacco and Other Drugs Program http://www.csulb.edu/atod
ASI Beach Pantry http://asicsulb.org/corporate/discover/beach-pantry
Assessment & Evaluation http://www.csulb.edu/dsaassessment
Associated Students, Inc. http://www.csulb.edu/asi
Basic Needs Program http://www.csulb.edu/basicneeds
Cal Fresh Outreach Program http://www.csulb.edu/calfresh
California Student Opportunity and Access Program http://www.csulb.edu/calsoap
Campus Rules and Regulations http://www.csulb.edu/regs
Career Development Center http://www.careers.csulb.edu/
CARES Team http://www.csulb.edu/cares
Center for Scholarship Information http://www.csulb.edu/scholarships
Club Sports & Recreation http://www.csulb.edu/clubsports
College Assistance Migrant Program http://www.csulb.edu/camp
Counseling & Psychological Services http://www.csulb.edu/caps
CSULB-LBUSD Math Collaborative
Cultural Graduation Celebration http://www.csulb.edu/cgc
Dean of Students Office http://www.csulb.edu/studentdean
Disabled Student Services http://www.csulb.edu/dss
Dream Success Center http://www.csulb.edu/dream
Early Assessment Program http://www.csulb.edu/eap
Educational Equity Services http://www.csulb.edu/ees
Educational Opportunity Center http://www.csulb.edu/eoc/
Educational Opportunity Program http://www.csulb.edu/eop/
Educational Talent Search http://www.csulb.edu/ets/
Fraternity & Sorority Life
Freedom of Speech http://www.csulb.edu/freespeech
Guardian Scholars http://www.csulb.edu/divisions/students/guardian_scholars/
Health Resource Center http://www.csulb.edu/hrc
High School Equivalency Program http://web.csulb.edu/divisions/students/camp/hep/
Housing & Residential Life http://www.csulb.edu/housing
Intramural Sports & Wellness http://www.asirecreation.org/intramurals
Isabel Patterson Child Development Center http://www.asicsulb.org/pages/child-development-center
Leadership Academy http://www.csulb.edu/lrc
McNair Scholar Program http://www.csulb.edu/mcnair
Peer Mediation
Men's Success Initiative http://www.csulb.edu/msi
Office of Multicultural Affairs http://www.csulb.edu/oma
Project Ocean http://web.csulb.edu/divisions/students/caps/programs_workshops/ocean/
Panetta Intern Program http://www.csulb.edu/panetta
Partners for Success http://www.csulb.edu/partners
Pregnant and Parenting http://www.csulb.edu/parentingstudents
Recycling Center http://www.asicsulb.org/corporate/resources/recycling-center
Student Conduct and Ethical Development http://www.csulb.edu/studentconduct
Student Cultural Resource Centers
Student Emergency Intervention and Wellness Program http://www.csulb.edu/emergencygrant
Student Fee Advisory Committee http://www.csulb.edu/sfac
Student Health Services http://www.csulb.edu/shs
Student Life & Development http://www.csulb.edu/studentlife
Student Orientation, Advising, & Registration http://www.csulb.edu/soar
Student Recreation and Wellness Center http://www.asirecreation.org/
Student Support Services Program http://www.csulb.edu/sssp
Summer Bridge Program http://www.csulb.edu/summerbridge
Testing and Evaluation http://www.csulb.edu/testing
Title IX http://www.csulb.edu/titleix
U.S. Passport Application Acceptance Office http://passport.csulb.edu/
University Outreach & School Relations http://www.csulb.edu/outreach
University Student Union http://www.csulb.edu/studentunion
Upward Bound http://www.csulb.edu/upwardbound
Veterans Services http://www.csulb.edu/veterans
Welcoming Accountable Voices in Education (WAVE) http://www.csulb.edu/wave
Women's and Gender Equity Center http://www.csulb.edu/wgec