Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Bob Murphy ACCESS Center
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Handbook: BMAC Directory, Quick Reference

Bob Murphy Access Center Main Office Staff
Staff Name Office Title
Phone
E-mail
Mary Nguyen
SSC-114M Interim Director
562-985-5401
Mary.Nguyen@csulb.edu
VACANT
SSC-114 Associate Director
562-985-5401
Valerie Iapello
SSC-114J Fiscal Coordinator
562-985-7503
Valerie.Iapello@csulb.edu
Betty Geddis
SSC-110 Front Office Assistant
562-985-5401
Betty.Geddis@csulb.edu
Tammy Kane
SSC-110
Front Office Assistant
562-985-5401

Karen Kinsley

SSC-114F
Case Manager
562-985-2987
Stacy Nakamura
SSC-114
Case Manager
562-985-7876

Mai-Thi Pham

SSC-114D Accommodations & Retention Counselor
562-985-7519
MaiThi.Pham@csulb.edu

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Support Services Staff
Staff Name Office Title Phone E-mail
Gloria Williams
SSC-114L Coordinator

(562) 985-5426

VP: (562) 286-6671
or (888) 442-7308
Gloria.Williams@csulb.edu


Stephen Benson Learning Disability Program Staff
Staff Name Office Title
Phone
E-mail

Brian Carey, LMFT

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist
(Lic # MFC 36470)
SSC-114E Assistant Director, Stephen Benson Program
562-985-4430
Brian.Carey@csulb.edu

Tina Sutera

SSC-114C Learning Disability Specialist
562-985-5557
Tina.Sutera@csulb.edu
Amber Maurer, Registered AMFT

Associate Marriage & Family Therapist (98608)
Supervised by: Brian Carey (LMFT 36470)
SSC-114A Disability Management & Assessment Specialist
562-985-7995
Amber.Maurer@csulb.edu
Lethia Cobbs
SSC-114B Writing Specialist
562-985-4967
Lethia.Cobbs@csulb.edu
VACANT
SSC-112 Office Coordinator
562-985-1875
 

Support Services & Advising Staff
Staff Name Office Title Phone E-mail
Jessica Wood
SSC-110G Support Services Coordinator
562-985-5298
Jessica.Wood@csulb.edu

Workability IV Program Staff
Staff Name Office Title Phone E-mail

Monica Marquez-Savala

BH-250 Coordinator
562-985-8038
Monica.Marquez-Savala@csulb.edu
VACANT
BH-250 Program Support Specialist
562-985-2343