Lecturers

 

TITLE 

NAME

OFFICE-ROOM

OFFICE PHONE  

                        EMAIL

                                                                  OFFICE HOURS

LEC Acosta, Victor   FO3-111 (562) 985-8300 victor.acosta@csulb.edu  
LEC Alfi, Shafick (Steve)   FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 steve.alfi@csulb.edu  
LEC Araeipour,Mohammad   FO3-205 (562) 985-2492 ara.araeipour@csulb.edu  
LEC Arias, Adriana      PH1-123 N/A Adriana.Arias@csulb.edu  
LEC Arsenidis, Dimos      FO3-107 (562) 985-2055 dimos.arsenidis@csulb.edu  
LEC Barbee, Ladera   FO3-111 (562) 985-8300 ladera.barbee@csulb.edu  
LEC Brownson, Larry S.      FO3-113 (562) 985-5789 l.brownson@csulb.edu  
LEC DiOrio, Joe A. FO3-101 (562) 985-4726 joe.diorio@csulb.edu  
LEC Eldanaf, Diaa   FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 Diaa.Eldanaf@csulb.edu  
LEC English, Cameron B.   FO3-205 (562) 985-2492 cameron.english@csulb.edu  
LEC Faridpak, Farid   FO3-111 (562) 985-8300 farid.faridpak@csulb.edu  
LEC Geier, Gerald J.      FO3-107 (562) 985-2055 gerald.geier@csulb.edu  
LEC Ghafoori, Mahtab   FO3-101 (562) 985-4726 mahtab.ghafoori@csulb.edu  
LEC Gonzalez, Diana PH1-123 N/A dee.gonzalez912@gmail.com  
LEC Granillo, Paula S,   FO3-102 (562) 985-4328 paula.granillo@csulb.edu  
LEC Hamza, Hamza A.   FO3-205 (562) 985-2492 hamza.hamza@csulb.edu  
LEC Hasenjager, Kelly      FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 Kelly.Hasenjager@csulb.edu  
LEC Sover, Christina G.      FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 Christina.Sover@csulb.edu  
LEC Hernandez, Daniel A.      FO3-232 (562) 985-8510 dan.hernandez@csulb.edu  
LEC Igolnikov, Mark   FO3-205 (562) 985-2492 mark.igolnikov@csulb.edu  
LEC Johnson, Andrea L.   FO3-101 (562) 985-4726 andrea.johnson@csulb.edu  
LEC Khoddam, Kambiz   FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 kambiz.khoddam@csulb.edu  
LEC Kimmerling, Christina M.   FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 christina.kimmerling@csulb.edu  
LEC Morales, Eduardo PH1-121 N/A eduardo.morales@csulb.edu  
LEC Nguyen, Bao PH1-119 N/A Bao.Nguyen@csulb.edu  
LEC Richardson, Adam D.      FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 adam.richardson@csulb.edu  
LEC Rodriguez, Leslie PH1-115 N/A leslie.rodriguez@csulb.edu  
LEC Russo, Donna A.   FO3-113 (562) 985-5789 donna.russo@csulb.edu  
LEC Trinh, Hung Quoc   FO3-101 (562) 985-4726 hung.trinh@csulb.edu  
LEC Villalobos, Jose FO3-106 (562) 985-5625 Jose.Villalobos@csulb.edu  
LEC Ward, Jacqueline PH1-115 N/A jacqueline.ward@csulb.edu  
LEC Weber, Richard T.   FO3-111 (562) 985-8300 richard.weber@csulb.edu  
LEC Whelan, Conor PH1-121 N/A conor.whelan@csulb.edu  
LEC Wu, Benson PH1-119 N/A bensonwu116@gmail.com  
LEC Zhou, Kecheng PH1-113 N/A Kecheng.Zhou@csulb.edu