Lecturers

 

TITLE 

NAME

OFFICE-ROOM

OFFICE PHONE  

                        EMAIL

                                                                  OFFICE HOURS

LEC Acosta, Victor   FO3-111 (562) 985-8300 victor.acosta@csulb.edu M 5-6:15pm; Tu 11-11:45am; W 5-6:15pm
LEC Alfi, Shafick (Steve)   FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 steve.alfi@csulb.edu Tu 3:30-4pm, 6:30-7pm
LEC Araeipour, Mohammad   FO3-205 (562) 985-2492 ara.araeipour@csulb.edu (AS-244) MWF 7am-8am
LEC Arias, Adriana      PH1-123 N/A Adriana.Arias@csulb.edu MW 11-12:00pm; Tu 12-12:45pm
LEC Arsenidis, Dimos      FO3-107 (562) 985-2055 dimos.arsenidis@csulb.edu On leave in spring 2020
LEC Barbee, Ladera   FO3-111 (562) 985-8300 ladera.barbee@csulb.edu M 3:10-3:40pm; W 3-4pm
LEC Brownson, Larry S.      FO3-113 (562) 985-5789 l.brownson@csulb.edu M 2-3pm; Tu 8-9am; W 8-9am; Th 4-6pm
LEC DiOrio, Joe A. FO3-101 (562) 985-4726 joe.diorio@csulb.edu MW 5:50-6:50pm
LEC Eldanaf, Diaa   FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 Diaa.Eldanaf@csulb.edu

MW 3-3:30pm

LEC English, Cameron B.   FO3-205 (562) 985-2492 cameron.english@csulb.edu MW 9:40-10:40am
LEC Faridpak, Farid   FO3-111 (562) 985-8300 farid.faridpak@csulb.edu MTuWTh 9:15-9:45am
LEC Geier, Gerald J.      FO3-107 (562) 985-2055 gerald.geier@csulb.edu TTh 7:25am-7:55am, 12:15-12:30pm, 1:45-2pm, 3:15-3:45pm; by e-mail
LEC Ghafoori, Mahtab   FO3-101 (562) 985-4726 mahtab.ghafoori@csulb.edu W 9:15-9:45am; F 7-8am
LEC Gonzalez, Diana PH1-123 N/A dee.gonzalez912@gmail.com Tu 12:15-1:15pm; W 11am-1:00pm
LEC Granillo, Paula S,   FO3-102 (562) 985-4328 paula.granillo@csulb.edu MWTh 10am-12pm
LEC Hamilton, Traci   FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 traci.hamilton@csulb.edu W 3-4pm; TuTh 12:30-1:30pm
LEC Hamza, Hamza A.   FO3-205 (562) 985-2492 hamza.hamza@csulb.edu MW 11:30am-12:30pm
LEC Hasenjager, Kelly      FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 Kelly.Hasenjager@csulb.edu MW 10-10:50am, 12:20-12:50pm (FO3-200B); TuTh 9:00-9:30am (VEC-301)
LEC Sover, Christina G.      FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 Christina.Sover@csulb.edu M 1-1:50pm; Tu 11-11:50am, 3-3:50pm; W 1-1:50pm; by appt.
LEC Hernandez, Daniel A.    FO3-232 (562) 985-8510 dan.hernandez@csulb.edu TuTh 11-12:00pm
LEC Igolnikov, Mark   FO3-205 (562) 985-2492 mark.igolnikov@csulb.edu MTuWTh 11-12:00pm
LEC Johnson, Andrea L.   FO3-101 (562) 985-4726 andrea.johnson@csulb.edu (VEC-301) W 11am-12pm; F 9am-11am, (FO3-101) 4pm-5pm
LEC Khoddam, Kambiz   FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 kambiz.khoddam@csulb.edu Tu 12-12:30pm; Th 9:15-10:45am
LEC Kimmerling, Christina  FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 christina.kimmerling@csulb.edu MW 12-1pm; W 3-4pm
LEC Morales, Eduardo PH1-121 N/A eduardo.morales@csulb.edu MW 3:20-4:50pm
LEC Nguyen, Bao PH1-119 N/A Bao.Nguyen@csulb.edu TuTh 8:30-9:30am, 11:30-12:30pm; by appt.
LEC Richardson, Adam D. FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 adam.richardson@csulb.edu MW 5-6pm
LEC Rodriguez, Leslie PH1-115 N/A leslie.rodriguez@csulb.edu W 1-2pm; TH 8:30-9:30am; by appt.
LEC Russo, Donna A.   FO3-113 (562) 985-5789 donna.russo@csulb.edu Tu 10-11:30am, 5-5:30pm; W 10-11:30am; Th 9:30-11am, 2-2:30pm; by appt.
LEC Trinh, Hung Quoc   FO3-101 (562) 985-4726 hung.trinh@csulb.edu TuTh 2:15-4:00pm; W 1-2:30pm
LEC Villalobos, Jose FO3-106 (562) 985-5625 Jose.Villalobos@csulb.edu MW 8:30-9:30am; Tu 11-12:00pm
LEC Wang, Danhua PH1- (562) 985 Danhua.Wang@csulb.edu TuTh 9:30-10:30am
LEC Ward, Jacqueline PH1-115 N/A jacqueline.ward@csulb.edu MW 2:50-3:50pm; by appt
LEC Weber, Richard T.   FO3-111 (562) 985-8300 richard.weber@csulb.edu TuTh 7:30-8:00am, 10:50-11:20am; MW 9:00-9:30am; MTWTh 3:30-4:30PM
LEC Whelan, Conor PH1-121 N/A conor.whelan@csulb.edu MW 12:15-12:45pm
LEC Wu, Benson PH1-119 N/A bensonwu116@gmail.com MW 11-12:20pm
LEC Zhou, Kecheng PH1-113 N/A Kecheng.Zhou@csulb.edu Th 5:15-6:15pm; by appt.