Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Department of Family and Consumer Sciences

Lecturers

Mr. Peter Anderson
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: peter.anderson@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours:

Ms. Jamie Apostal
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Jamie.Apostol@csulb.edu
Office: FO2-223
Office Hours: MW 6:30-7:00pm, & By Appt.

Ms. Sabrina Aris
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: sabrina.aris@hilton.com
Office: SSPA-010B
Office Hours:

Ms. Brooke Aschidamini
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: brookekugler.csulb@gmail.com
Office: FCS-007A
Office Hours: M 4:30-5:30PM, TH 3:30-5:30PM

Ms. Jessica Beaudoin
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Jessica.Beaudoin@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours: TTH 11:45-12:30, W 3-4:30PM

Ms. Lauren Becker
Fashion Merchandsing & Design
Phone Number: (562)-985-4496
E-mail: Lauren.Becker@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-7
Office Hours:

Ms. Khadijah Bhutto-Ramirez
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: khbramirez@gmail.com
Office: FCS-105A
Office Hours: TTH 2:00-4:00PM

Dr. Gretchen Blackwell
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Gretchen.Blackwell@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-124
Office Hours: M 8-9:00AM, TH 5:15-6:15PM, TTH 3-3:30PM

Dr. Diane Carson
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: di.carson@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours: MWTH 5-5:45PM

Ms. Lorraine Carson
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: lorraine.carson@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours: TTH 5-6:30PM & By Appt.

Ms. Patrice Collins
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Patrice.Collins@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours:

Ms. Dianne Cotaya
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-2274
E-mail: dianne.cotaya@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-124
Office Hours: M 4-6:00PM

Dr. Ralph Dao
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Ralph.Dao@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007A
Office Hours: T 6-7:00PM & By Appt

Ms. Nina Dark
Fashion Merchandsing & Design
Phone Number: (562)-985-4484
E-mail: nina.dark@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007A
Office Hours: MW 4-5:00PM

Ms. Wendy Devine
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: wendy.devine@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours: MW 9:30-10:30AM, T 12:30-1:30PM

Ms. Courtney Dair
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: courtneyl.dair@gmail.com
Office: SSPA-010B
Office Hours: M 4:30-5:30PM, T 10-11:00AM

Dr. Amir Durrani
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: amir.durrani@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours:

Mr. James Eiler
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: James.Eiler@csulb.edu
Office: SSPA-010B
Office Hours: M 5:30-6:30PM

Dr. Zoe Bryan Engstrom
Communication/Education
Phone Number: (562) 985-2141
E-mail: zoe.engstrom@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours: M 8-10:00AM Virtual, T 7:15-8PM, 10:45-11:30AM

Ms. Janice Falberg
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-2274
E-mail: janice.falberg@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-1
Office Hours: M 8-10:00AM Virtual, T 7:15-8PM, 10:45-11:30AM

Ms. Debbie Fingerhut
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562)-985-4497
E-mail: dfingerhut@memorialcare.com
Office: SSPA-010B
Office Hours: TH 5:5:55PM

Ms. Joann Fitzpatrick
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562)-985-4484
E-mail: Joann.Fitzpatrick@csulb.edu
Office: SSPA-010B
Office Hours: By Appt.

Ms. Cristiane Foster-Olivier
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562)-985-4484
E-mail:
Office: FCS-105A
Office Hours: T 1-2:00PM

Mr. Casey Goeller
Gerontology
Phone Number: (562) 985-4495
E-mail: Casey.Goeller@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA11
Office Hours: T 10-12:00PM

Ms. Dariella Gonitzke
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: dariellagaete@hotmail.com
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours: M 1-2:00PM, T 12:30-1:30PM, W 10-11:00AM

Ms. Rita Goshert
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562)-985-4484
E-mail: RGoshert@memorialcare.org
Office: KIN-063
Office Hours: TH 5-5:55PM

Ms. Lydia Grosso
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562)-985-4484
E-mail: lydia.grosso@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours: TTH 12:45-1:45PM & By Appt.

Ms. Gina Guffy
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562)-985-4545
E-mail: Gina.Guffy@csulb.edu
Office: SSPA-010B
Office Hours: TTH 5:50-6:00PM, 8:45-9:15AM, W 1:45-3:45PM

Ms. Elena Ionescu
Gerontology
Phone Number: (562) 985-1582
E-mail: Elena.Ionescu@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA14
Office Hours:

Ms. Kimberly Jebo
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-7493
E-mail: kimjebo@gmail.com
Office: FCS-106B
Office Hours: T 10-12:00PM, TH 11-12:00PM

Ms. Jeanette Jones
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: jejones@cypressollege.edu
Office: FCS-124
Office Hours: T 3:30-4:30PM, T 4:30-5:30PM, F 8:30-9:00AM

Ms. Leann Kaufman
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562)-985-4545
E-mail: leann.kaufman@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours: TH 6-7:00PM

Ms. Nataly Kepes
Food Science
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: nataly.kepes@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-127
Office Hours: M 10-11:00AM, T 3:45-4:45PM

Ms. Emily Kiresich
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-7494
E-mail: emily.kiresich@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA13
Office Hours:

Ms. Lisa Langdale
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: LisaLangdaleMFT@yahoo.com
Office: SSPA-010B
Office Hours: TTH 8:30-9:30AM, 1:45-2:15PM

Ms. Lisa Lares
Gerontology
Phone Number: (562) 985-4401
E-mail: Lisa.Lares@csulb.edu
Office: FO2-206
Office Hours: M 2:45-4:45PM

Ms Jacqueline Lauder
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: jacqueline.lauder@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-14
Office Hours:

Ms. Amanda Legro
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Amanda.legro@gmail.com
Office: SSPA-010B
Office Hours: W 5:45-6:45PM, TH 9-11:00AM Virtual

Ms. Shannon Lindsey-Frugis
Fashion Merchandsing & Design
Phone Number: (562)-985-4484
E-mail: Shannon.Lindseyfrugis@csulb.edu
Office:
Office Hours:

Ms. Michelle Loy
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Michelle.Loy@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-13
Office Hours: MW 1:45-3:15PM

Ms. Mary Lyons
Food Science
Phone Number: (562) 985-4497
E-mail: Mary.Lyons@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007A
Office Hours: T 11-1:00PM

Ms. Leslie Melton
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-5337
E-mail: leslie.melton@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-105A
Office Hours: MW 8:15-9:15AM, W 1-2:00PM

Mr. Greg Moon
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: greg.moon@milleniumhotels.com
Office: SSPA-010B
Office Hours: Before and After Class

Mr. Dustin Moore
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Dustin.Moore@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-105A
Office Hours:

Ms. Jodi Morinaka
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-7496
E-mail: jodi.morinaka@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-111
Office Hours:

Ms. Jacquelyn Morrell
Fashion Merchandising and Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: jacmorell@yahoo.com
Office: FCS-007A
Office Hours: T 5:45-6:45PM

Ms. Sue Murphy
Fashion Merchandising and Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: sue.murphy@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007A
Office Hours:

Ms. Arlene Nelson
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-7498
E-mail: Arlene.Nelson@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-111
Office Hours: M 2-3:00PM

Ms. Aleta Ostlund
Consumer Affairs
Phone Number: (562) 985-2141
E-mail: Aleta.Ostlund@csulb.edu
Office: SSPA-010B/Outpost
Office Hours: TTH 8:30-9:20AM

Ms. Emily Parker
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Emily.Parker@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007A
Office Hours: T 9:30-10:30AM, W 4:30-5:30PM, TH 11:15-12:30PM

Ms. Stephanie Pedigo
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-8500
E-mail: Stephanie.Pedigo@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-111
Office Hours: TH 6-7:00PM

Ms. Janeen Perez
Fashion Merchandising and Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: janeen.perez@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-105A
Office Hours: M 4:30-5:30PM & By Appt.

Ms. Judi Phillips
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: judi.phillips@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-105A
Office Hours: MW 12:30-1:00PM, TH 9:30-11:30AM

Ms. Colleen Poteet
Fashion Merchandising and Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Colleen.Poteet@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours:

Mr. Bruce Reichenbacher
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Bruce.Reichenbacher@LuxeCityCenter.com
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours:

Ms. Dolores Robles
Consumer Affairs
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: dolores.robles@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours: T 2-3:00PM, TH 2-4:00PM

Ms. Amanda Sauceda
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4496
E-mail: Amanda.Sauceda@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours: M 12:15-1:00PM, T 8:30-10:30AM

Ms. Cynthia Schlesinger
Gerontology
Phone Number:
E-mail: Cynthia.Schlesinger@csulb.edu
Office: on-line only
Office Hours: on-line only

Ms. Tawny Sherrill
Fashion Merchandising & Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-8249
E-mail: tawny.sherrill@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007A
Office Hours: TTH 2-3:00PM

Ms. Nicole Smith
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Nicole.Smith@csulb.edu
Office:
Office Hours:

Mr. Russell Tardif
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: russell.tardif@csulb.edu
Office: SSPA-010B
Office Hours: TTH 12:15-12:45PM & By Appt.

Ms. Lori Trujillo-Cole
Consumer Affairs
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Lori.TrujilloCole@csulb.edu Lori.TrujilloCole@csulb.edu
Office: online
Office Hours: online

Ms. Katheryn Whittaker
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: kwhittaker@yahoo.com
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours: WTH 6-7:00PM

Ms. Tracy Willis
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Tracyj@centerforchildren.com
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours: TH 6-7:00PM & By Appt.

Ms. Alexandra Yates
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: alexsvadjian@yahoo.com
Office: FCS-124
Office Hours: TH 2-3:00PM & By Appt.