COB Directory

List by Last Name
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z,

R

Name Email Office Hours Phone Department Title
Reddy, Sabine sabine.reddy@csulb.eduCOB 209 Sabine ReddyHours562.985.7967Office of the DeanAssociate Dean for Administration
Reddy, Sabine sabine.reddy@csulb.eduCOB 209 Sabine ReddyHours562.985.7967Management/HRM
Ribadu Jenkins, Maryam maryam.ribadujenkins@csulb.eduCOB 318 Maryam Ribadu JenkinsHours562.985.5664Management/HRM
Richardson, Tracey tracey.richardson@csulb.eduCOB 363 Tracey RichardsonHours562.985.4162Accountancy
Rivas, Rachel rachel.rivas@csulb.eduCOB 200 Rachel RivasHours562.985.7696International BusinessASC
Rivas, Rachel rachel.rivas@csulb.eduCOB 200 Rachel RivasHours562.985.7696Legal Studies in BusinessAcademic Operations Analyst
Rivas, Rachel rachel.rivas@csulb.eduCOB 200 Rachel RivasHours562.985.7696Office of the DeanASC
Rivera, Alice alice.rivera@csulb.eduCOB 456 Alice RiveraHours562.985.7941Accountancy
Rivera, Bert bert.rivera@csulb.eduCOB 363 Bert RiveraHours562.985.4722Graduate ProgramsCDC Employer/Job Dev. Specialist
Robinson, Jessica jessica.robinson@csulb.eduCOB 310 Jessica RobinsonHours562.985.4358Management/HRM
Robinson, Tina tina.robinson@csulb.eduCOB TBD Tina RobinsonHours562.985.TBDManagement/HRM
Roeder, Jane jane.roeder@csulb.eduCOB 210 Jane RoederHours562.985.8600Ukleja Center for Ethical LeadershipManaging Director
Rosado-Solomon , Emily emily.rosadosolomon@csulb.eduCOB 313 Emily Rosado-Solomon Hours562.985.5671Management/HRM
Ross, Terry paul.ross@csulb.eduCOB 331 Terry RossHours562.985.4565Legal Studies in Business

 

Primary Address
College of Business, COB 200
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
Phone
COB Dean's Office: 562.985.5306
Campus Operator: 562.985.4111
Campus Police: 562.985.4101
Emergency: 911