Lecturers

 

TITLE 

NAME

OFFICE-ROOM

OFFICE PHONE  

                        EMAIL

                                                                  OFFICE HOURS

LEC Acosta, Victor   FO3-111 (562) 985-8300 victor.acosta@csulb.edu MW 5:00pm-6:00pm; Tu Noon-1:00pm, 5:00pm-6:00pm
LEC Alfi, Shafick (Steve)   FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 steve.alfi@csulb.edu Tu 3:30pm-4:00pm; Th 6:45pm-7:00pm
LEC Araeipour,Mohammad   FO3-205 (562) 985-2492 ara.araeipour@csulb.edu MWF 7:00am-8:00am (In AS-244)
LEC Arias, Adriana      PH1-123 N/A Adriana.Arias@csulb.edu MW 10:50am-11:50am
LEC Arsenidis, Dimos      FO3-107 (562) 985-2055 dimos.arsenidis@csulb.edu MW 12:30pm-2:00pm
LEC Barbee, Ladera   FO3-111 (562) 985-8300 ladera.barbee@csulb.edu MW 3:15pm-3:45pm
LEC Brownson, Larry S.      FO3-113 (562) 985-5789 l.brownson@csulb.edu MW 2:00pm-3:00pm; Tu 9:30am-10:30am, 5:00pm-6:00pm; Th 5:00pm-6:00pm
LEC DiOrio, Joe A. FO3-101 (562) 985-4726 joe.diorio@csulb.edu MW 5:50pm-6:50pm 
LEC Eldanaf, Diaa   FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 Diaa.Eldanaf@csulb.edu MW 2:50pm-3:20pm
LEC English, Cameron B.   FO3-205 (562) 985-2492 cameron.english@csulb.edu MW 7:00am-8:00am; by appt.
LEC Faridpak, Farid   FO3-111 (562) 985-8300 farid.faridpak@csulb.edu MTWTh 7:30am- 8:00am
LEC Geier, Gerald J.      FO3-107 (562) 985-2055 gerald.geier@csulb.edu TuTh 7:35am-7:55am, 9:20am-10:50am, 3:15pm-3:25pm
LEC Ghafoori, Mahtab   FO3-101 (562) 985-4726 mahtab.ghafoori@csulb.edu W 9:15am-9:45am; F 7:30am-8:00am; by appt.
LEC Gonzalez, Diana PH1-123 N/A dee.gonzalez912@gmail.com W Noon-2:00pm; Th 12:30pm-1:30pm 
LEC Granillo, Paula S,   FO3-102 (562) 985-4328 paula.granillo@csulb.edu MTWTh 10:00am -Noon
LEC Hamza, Hamza A.   FO3-205 (562) 985-2492 hamza.hamza@csulb.edu MW 11:30am-12:30pm
LEC Hasenjager, Kelly      FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 Kelly.Hasenjager@csulb.edu (VEC-301) TuTh 9:00am-9:30am; M10:00am-10:45am; W 10:00am-10:45am, 12:15pm-12:45pm; by appt.
LEC Sover, Christina G.      FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 Christina.Sover@csulb.edu MW 1:00pm-1:50pm, 6:00pm-6:30pm; TuTh 9:00am-9:50am; by appt.
LEC Hernandez, Daniel A.      FO3-232 (562) 985-8510 dan.hernandez@csulb.edu TuTh 11:00am-12:00pm
LEC Igolnikov, Mark   FO3-205 (562) 985-2492 mark.igolnikov@csulb.edu MTuWTh 11:00am-Noon.
LEC Johnson, Andrea L.   FO3-101 (562) 985-4726 andrea.johnson@csulb.edu (CBA-140A) TuTh 1:20-2pm; (VEC-301)W 10:45am-11:15am, 1-2pm; F 1-1:30pm
LEC Khoddam, Kambiz   FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 kambiz.khoddam@csulb.edu Tu Noon-12:30pm; Th 9:20am-10:50am
LEC Kimmerling, Christina M.   FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 christina.kimmerling@csulb.edu Th 2:00pm-4:00pm; by appt.
LEC Morales, Eduardo PH1-121 N/A eduardo.morales@csulb.edu MW 4:15pm-4:55pm
LEC Nguyen, Bao PH1-119 N/A Bao.Nguyen@csulb.edu TuTh 8:30am-9:30am, 11:30am-12:30pm; by appt. 
LEC Richardson, Adam D.      FO3-200B (562) 985-2061 adam.richardson@csulb.edu TuTh 1:00pm-2:00pm
LEC Rodriguez, Leslie PH1-115 N/A leslie.rodriguez@csulb.edu TuTh 10:45am-11:30am; by appt.
LEC Russo, Donna A.   FO3-113 (562) 985-5789 donna.russo@csulb.edu M 12:15pm-2:30pm; Tu 9:30-10:30am; Th 1:00pm-3:00pm; WF by appt.
LEC Trinh, Hung Quoc   FO3-101 (562) 985-4726 hung.trinh@csulb.edu TuTh 9:30am-10:30am, 1:55pm-2:20pm
LEC Villalobos, Jose FO3-106 (562) 985-5625 Jose.Villalobos@csulb.edu MW 8:00am-9:00am; by appt.
LEC Ward, Jacqueline PH1-115 N/A jacqueline.ward@csulb.edu MW 3:00pm-3:50pm; by appt.
LEC Weber, Richard T.   FO3-111 (562) 985-8300 richard.weber@csulb.edu TuTh 10:50am-11:20am; F 7:30am-8:00am
LEC Whelan, Conor PH1-121 N/A conor.whelan@csulb.edu MW 2:00pm-3:15pm 
LEC Wu, Benson PH1-119 N/A bensonwu116@gmail.com TuTh 12:30pm-1:30pm
LEC Zhou, Kecheng PH1-113 N/A Kecheng.Zhou@csulb.edu M 3:1(562) 985-4:15pm; by appt