Carillon Award

Donor Recognition

Established in 2009, CSULB’s Carillon Award is an honor reserved for donors who have made transformational gifts of $1 million or more to our campus. These gifts are unique, as they provide the momentum that creates and enriches programs and that assures the excellence of a university.


Barbara and Raymond Alpert
Phyllis Barrett
Debbie and Glen Bickerstaff
E. James Brotman
Mary and Richard Carpenter
Bob and Regena Cole
Loraine Miller Collins
Janice and Mark Dickson
Elaine Haglund
Audrey and Luster Hauth
Jamie Hobbs
Martha B. Knoebel
Anna W. Ngai
Isabel Patterson
Lynne and Terry Rhodes
Louise Ukleja
Mick Ukleja
Arline and Mike Walter
Beulah J. Ware
Helen Ware
Marilyn Bohl
Barbara and Bob Ellis
Richard D. Green
Donald W. Leonard
Arnold T. Schwab
Danyll and Troy Tulowitzki

Comments are closed.