Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSmall fontMedium fontLarge font
 
Jane Close Conoley

Jane Close Conoley

President, California State University, Long Beach

Web: Office of the President

Brian Jersky, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Brian Jersky

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Web: Division of Academic Affairs

Carmen Taylor, VP Student Affairs

Carmen Taylor

VP Student Affairs

Web: Student Affairs

Mary Stevens, VP Administration & Finance

Mary Stephens

VP Administration & Finance

Web: Administration & Finance

Andrea Taylor, VP University Relations & Development

Andrea Taylor

VP University Relations & Development

Web: University Relations & Development

Min Yao, VP

Min Yao

Vice President/Chief Information Officer

Web: Information Technology Services

Office of the Provost

Dr. Brian Jersky

Provost & Senior Vice President
Division of Academic Affairs

Brotman Hall, BH–303
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840-0115
Brian.Jersky@csulb.edu | (562) 985-4129

 

Dr. Cecile Lindsay

Vice Provost, Academic Affairs & Dean of Graduate Studies
Cecile.Lindsay@csulb.edu | (562) 985-8225

Dr. Nele Hempel-Lamer

Interim Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Studies
Nele.Hempel-Lamer@csulb.edu | (562) 985-7538

Dr. Mark Wiley

Associate Vice President, Faculty Affairs
Mark.Wiley@csulb.edu | (562) 985-4128

Dr. Dhushy Sathianathan

Interim Vice Provost, Academic Planning
Dhushy.Sathianathan@csulb.edu | (562) 985-4128

 

Dr. Simon Kim

Associate Vice President, Research & Sponsored Programs
Simon.Kim@csulb.edu | (562) 985-4633

 

Dr. Jeet Joshee

Associate Vice President and Dean,
Continuing and Professional Education

Jeet.Joshee@csulb.edu | (562) 985-8330


Dr. Shawna Dark

Associate Vice President, Academic Technology

Shawna.Dark@csulb.edu | (562) 985-8115