Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font

Current Staff Academic Senators

Name Department Term Extension Email
Terri Armstrong Career Development Center 2021 58550
Kristin Bonetati Chair of Staff Council 2020 57711
Diandra Porter College of Liberal Arts 2022 58532
Mary Ann Rose College of Education 2021 54547
Colleen Ryan Acad Res & Strategic Plng 2022 54911

CSULB Staff Academic Senate Official Alternates:

  • La'Shea English (2022)
  • Mary Nguyen (2021)
  • Sharon Olson (2022)