Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Contact Us

Administration

Andy Hoang

Associate Vice President
University Relations & Communications

Art Directors

Janet Romain

janet.romain@csulb.edu
562.985.7579

Tino Siwabessy

tino.siwabessy@csulb.edu
562.985.1653

Writers & Editors

Sharon Hong

Writer
Sharon.Hong@csulb.edu
562.985.5416

Digital Media Production

Michael Sullivan

michael.sullivan@csulb.edu
562.985.2367

Photography

Sean DuFrene

Sean.DuFrene@csulb.edu
562.985.8209

Manfong Ieong

Manfong.Ieong@csulb.edu

Steffanie Padilla

Steffanie.Padilla-sa@csulb.edu

Web Development, Digital Content & Social Media

Frederick Camba

Web Services Analyst/Programmer
Frederick.Camba@csulb.edu
562.985.2166

Anna Hovhannisyan

Graphic Designer
Anna.Hovhannisyan@csulb.edu

Jorge L. Hurtado

Director of Digital Communications
Jorge.Hurtado@csulb.edu
562.985.7940

Sylvia Rodemeyer

Digital Content & Social Media Lead
Sylvia.Rodemeyer@csulb.edu
562.985.8205

Calendar of Events

The Calendar lists a wide variety of campus activities, including lectures, conferences, seminars, art exhibitions, cultural celebrations, music and dance performances, movie screenings, theater performances and sporting events.

Submit an event

Story Ideas

We welcome story ideas regarding the achievements of faculty, staff and students as well as campus events. We will consider the suggestions for Inside CSULB, Beach Magazine and as possible press releases to the media.

Submit a story idea