Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

University Development

Andrea Taylor '83, Vice President
Phone: 562.985.5198
Email: Andrea.Taylor@csulb.edu

Michael Losquadro, Associate Vice President, Development
Phone: 562.985.5778
Email: Michael.Losquadro@csulb.edu

Kevin Crowe, Assistant Vice President, Major and Principal Gifts
Phone: 562.985.2698
Email: Kevin.Crowe@csulb.edu

Janice Hatanaka '84, Associate Vice President, Alumni and University Relations,
Phone: 562.985.7878
Email: Janice.Hatanaka@csulb.edu

Susan Berkman, Assistant Vice President, Estate and Gift Planning
Phone: 562.985.5122
Email: Susan.Berkman@csulb.edu

Cynthia Saavedra, Director of Development for University Initiatives
Phone: 562.985.5117
Email: Cynthia.Saavedra@csulb.edu

Contact Information

CSULB Division of University Relations & Development
1250 Bellflower Boulevard, BH 387
Long Beach, California 90840
Fax: 562.985.8109

Get in Touch!

* Indicates required fields

Contact Us!

Development Staff

College of the Arts

Arlena Kauppi, Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.7835
E-Mail: Arlena.Kauppi@csulb.edu

Jennifer Moran, Development Coordinator

Phone: 562.985.7413
E-Mail: Jennifer.Moran@csulb.edu

College of Business Administration

Ryan McKinney, Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.2264
E-mail: Ryan.McKinney@csulb.edu

Raquel Santos, Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.4830
E-Mail: Raquel.Santos@csulb.edu

College of Education

Maryanne Horton, Senior Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.7477
E-Mail: Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu

Hayley Miller, Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.2069

College of Engineering

Nicole Forrest Boggs, Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.5840
E-Mail: Nicole.ForrestBoggs@csulb.edu

Jan Kellogg, Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.7347
Email: Jan.Kellogg@csulb.edu

College of Health & Human Services

Jennifer Moore, Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.2628
E-Mail: Jennifer.Moore@csulb.edu

Vacant, Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.5434

College of Liberal Arts

Howard Fitzgerald , Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.1619
E-Mail: Howie.Fitzgerald@csulb.edu

Becky Zeferino, Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.2246
E-Mail: Becky.Zeferino@csulb.edu

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Maryanne Horton, Senior Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.1687
E-Mail: Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu

Raquel Santos, Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.2709
E-Mail: Raquel.Santos@csulb.edu

Division of Student Affairs

Vacant, Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.5255
Back to top