Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Academic Year Calendar of Events 2016-17

September 2016

September 5: Campus Closed for Labor Day Holiday

September 17: Mandatory Parent and Student Orientation

October 2016

October 1: Saturday Academy

October 15: Saturday Academy

October 22: College and Career Academy & Parent Support Group Meeting

November 2016

November 5: Saturday Academy

November 12: Saturday Academy

November 19: College and Career Academy & Parent Support Group Meeting

December 2016

December 10: Saturday Academy & Holiday Celebration

January 2017

January 14: Saturday Academy

January 21: Saturday Academy

January 28: College and Career Academy & Parent Support Group Meeting

February 2017

February 11: Saturday Academy & Black College Expo

February 25: Saturday Academy

March 2017

March 4: Saturday Academy

March 18: Saturday Academy

March 25: College and Career Academy & Parent Support Group Meeting

April 2017

April 1: Saturday Academy

April 5: Northen California College Tour Mandatory Orientation

April 8: Saturday Academy

April 18-20: Nothern California College Tour

April 29:College and Career Academy & Parent Support Group Meeting

May 2017

May 6: Senior Showcase / End of Year Potluck & Alumni Panel

May 24: Senior Banquet

June 2017

June 7: Mandatory Parent & Student Summer Orientation

June 25: Summer Residential Program Begins: Studnets Move-In

July 2017

July 4: Campus Closed 4th of July Holiday

August 2017

August 3: Summer Program Closing Ceremony & Students Move-out