Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
University Outreach & School Relations Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Contact University Outreach & School Relations

Submit an Inquiry

* Indicates required fields

Required Field Required Field
Required Field
PLEASE SKIP THIS FIELD

Which one is greater, or ?
Required Field

Required Field
Name Title Email
Evelyn Daliwan
Director evelyn.daliwan@csulb.edu
Mekonnen Garedew
Assistant Director mekonnen.garedew@csulb.edu
Nancy Gaines
Publications & Campus Tours Coordinator nancy.gaines@csulb.edu
Michael Jackson
Fiscal Operations Coordinator michael.jackson@csulb.edu
Corion Lucas
Assistant Director corion.lucas@csulb.edu
Samuel Romero
High School Outreach Coordinator samuel.romero@csulb.edu
Ayanna Smith
Transfer Outreach Coordinator ayanna.smith@csulb.edu
Giovanni Smith
Outreach Program Coordinator giovanni.smith@csulb.edu
Jorge Soriano
EAP Coordinator jorge.soriano@csulb.edu
Linda Williams
Guest Relations Supervisor linda.williams@csulb.edu
Carol Zhou
Beach Pathways & Communications Coordinator carol.zhou@csulb.edu