Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Testing, Evaluation & Assessment
Testing, Evaluation & Assessment
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Contact Us

Testing & Evaluation

California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard, Brotman Hall, Room 216
Long Beach, CA 90840-0110

Phone: (562) 985-4007
General Office Email: testing@csulb.edu

Hours

Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Staff Information

Name Email Title Phone

Kenneth    Kelly Ed.D.

Kenneth.Kelly@csulb.edu Director
562/ 985-5515
Tracy Woodard
Tracy.Woodard@csulb.edu Associate Director

562/ 985-8383

Eve Baker

Eve.Baker@csulb.edu Computer Test Center Supervisor & WPE Coordinator
562/ 985-7582
Charlette Johnson Charlette.Johnson@csulb.edu Testing & Evaluation Assistant
562/ 985-4007
Anayatzin Lopez
Anayatzin.Lopez@csulb.edu Test Coordinator
562/ 985-8384
Cynthia Maravilla
Cynthia.Maravilla@csulb.edu Early Assessment Program (EAP) Coordinator
562/ 985-2238
VACANT
  Early Assessment Program (EAP) Assistant
562/ 985-4791

* Indicates required fields

Comments/Questions