Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Student Support Services Program
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Contact Information

Location Entrance: Liberal Arts Building 1, Room 100/104 (LA1-100/104)

Map-- Near EOP, the Library and Women's& Gender Equity Center

Phone: (562) 985-2185

Name Position Email
Charity Bowles
Director charity.bowles@csulb.edu

Theresa Zoucha-Poore

 

Dominica Scibetta

 

Paola Plascencia

Assistant Director

 

 

Assistant Director

 

Administrative Assistant

 

theresa.zoucha-poore@csulb.edu

 

dominica.scibetta@csulb.edu

 

 

paola.plascencia@csulb.edu

Helen Walker

 

Raegen Iler

Academic Skills Coaches -

Classic Grant

 

helen.walker@csulb.edu

 

raegen.iler@csulb.edu

 

Juan Velez

 

 

Angel Torres

 

Nancy Le

Academic Skills Coach -

Disability Grant

 

Academic Skills Coaches -

STEM & Health Sciences Grant

 

juan.velez@csulb.edu

 

 

 

angel.torres@csulb.edu

 

nancy.le@csulb.edu

 

Mailing Address

TRiO- Student Support Services Program
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard, Mail Stop #1403
Long Beach, CA  90840-1403

 

Submit an Inquiry

* Indicates required fields

Required Field

Required Field

Required Field

Required Field

PLEASE SKIP THIS FIELD

Which one is greater, or ?
Required Field