Contact Us


Location: Liberal Arts Building 1, Room 100/104 (LA1-100/104)
Phone: 562.985.2185
Email: sssp@csulb.edu
Mailing Address:
TRiO- Student Support Services
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard, Mail Stop #1403
Long Beach, CA 90840-1403

Office Hours:
Monday 8am - 7pm
Tuesday 8am - 7pm
Wednesday 8am - 7pm
Thursday 8am - 7pm
Friday 8am - 5pm
*subject to change without notice

Staff Contact

Rafael Topete Director sssp@csulb.edu
Dominica Scibetta Assistant Director Dominica.Scibetta@csulb.edu
Theresa Zoucha-Poore Assistant Director Theresa.Zoucha-Poore@csulb.edu
Evelyn Rivera Administrative Assistant Evelyn.Rivera@csulb.edu
Helen Walker Academic Skills Coach Helen.Walker@csulb.edu
Raegen Iler Academic Skills Coach Raegen.Iler@csulb.edu
Brenda Lopez Academic Skills Coach Brenda.Lopez@csulb.edu
Nancy San Luis Academic Skills Coach Nancy.SanLuis@csulb.edu

Advising Appointments

SSS is a federally-funded program which is mandated to serve only those students accepted into the program. Appointment requests will be accepted AFTER you have been admitted into the program.

Schedule an appointment by clicking the button below.

SSC - Advising & Tutoring

Questions or Comments

Fields with * are required.

PLEASE SKIP THIS FIELD
Which one is greater, or ?