Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Student Support Services Program
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Contact Information

Location Entrance: Liberal Arts Building 1, Room 100/104 (LA1-100/104)

Map - Near EOP Admissions, the Library and Women's & Gender Equity Center

Phone: (562) 985-2185

Mailing Address:

TRiO- Student Support Services Program
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard, Mail Stop #1403
Long Beach, CA  90840-1403

Name Position Email
Charity Bowles
Director charity.bowles@csulb.edu
Theresa Zoucha-Poore
Assistant Director Theresa.Zoucha-Poore@csulb.edu
Dominica Scibetta
Assistant Director Dominica.Scibetta@csulb.edu
TBD
Administrative Assistant
TBD
Administrative Assistant  
Helen Walker
Academic Skills Coach Helen.Walker@csulb.edu
Raegen Iler
Academic Skills Coach Raegen.Iler@csulb.edu
Juan Velez
Academic Skills Coach Juan.Velez@csulb.edu
Nancy San Luis
Academic Skills Coach Nancy.SanLuis@csulb.edu
Lavelle Roberts
Academic Skills Coach

Lavelle.Roberts@csulb.edu

Submit an Inquiry

* Indicates required fields

Required Field

Required Field

Required Field

Required Field

PLEASE SKIP THIS FIELD

Which one is greater, or ?
Required Field