Contact Student Life & Development


Dr. Trace Camacho

Dr. Trace Camacho
Director
trace.camacho@csulb.edu

Anna Nazarian-Peters

Anna Nazarian-Peters
Associate Director
anna.nazarian@csulb.edu

Dr. Matt Cabrera

Dr. Matt Cabrera
Assistant Director
matt.cabrera@csulb.edu

Maleta Wilson

Dr. Maleta Wilson
Assistant Director
maleta.wilson@csulb.edu

Celia Mejia

Celia Mejia
Coordinator
celia.mejia@csulb.edu

Ishmael Pruitt

Ishmael Pruitt
Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life
ishmael.pruitt@csulb.edu

Timothy Pham

Timothy Pham
Coordinator
timothy.pham@csulb.edu

Macey Lachman

Macey Lachman
Coordinator
macey.lachman@csulb.edu

Cyndy Garcia

Cyndy Garcia
Coordinator
cyndy.garcia@csulb.edu

Valeria Rendon

Valeria Rendon
Operations and Fiscal Coordinator
valeria.rendon@csulb.edu

General Information

  • Office
    University Student Union, Room 215
  • Phone
    (562) 985-4181
  • Email
    studentlife@csulb.edu
  • Hours
    Monday, Wednesday - Friday: 8AM - 5PM
    Tuesday: 8AM - 7PM
  • Mailing Address
    Student Life & Development
    California State University, Long Beach
    1250 Bellflower Boulevard, USU-215
    Long Beach, California 90840