Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Student Fee Advisory Committee, CSULB
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font

CSULB Student Fee Advisory Committee
Membership Roster 2012-2013

Committee Members

  • John Haberstroh , President, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Jonathon Bolin, Vice President, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Jose Espeleta, Treasurer, Associated Students, Inc..
  • Manuel Nieto , Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Amy Smith , Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Jaime Varela, Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Jeremy Yepez , Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Agatha Gucyski , Alternate Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Alan Colburn , Academic Senate Chair's Designee
  • Praveen Soni, Chair, University Resources Council
  • Charleen Rice, CSULB Staff Member
  • Marianne Hata, Assistant Vice President, Division of Academic Affairs
  • Sharon Taylor, Associate Vice President, Financial Management, Division of Administration and Finance
  • Douglas Robinson, Vice President for Student Services (committee chair)

Staff to the Committee (non-voting)

  • Nancy Eckhous, Assistant Vice President, Division of Student Services
  • John Fugatt, Director of Student Financial Services
  • Veronica Hernandez, Financial Operations Analyst, Student Financial Services
  • Mary Sanchez, Administrative Support Assistant, Division of Student Services