Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Student Fee Advisory Committee, CSULB
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font

CSULB Student Fee Advisory Committee
Membership Roster 2010-2011

Committee Members

  • James Ahumada, President, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Lucy Nguyen, Vice President, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Jameson Nyeholt, Treasurer, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Alexandro Gracia, Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Mariela Gutierrez, Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Dalia Hernandez, Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Stephen Thomas, Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Brandon Johnson, Alternate Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Dan O'Connor, Academic Senate Chair's Designee
  • Praveen Soni, Chair, University Resources Council
  • Charleen Rice, CSULB Staff Member
  • Marianne Hata, Assistant Vice President, Division of Academic Affairs
  • Sharon Taylor, Associate Vice President, Financial Management, Division of Administration and Finance
  • Douglas Robinson, Vice President for Student Services (committee chair)

Staff to the Committee (non-voting)

  • Nancy Eckhous, University Bursar
  • Paula Gleason, Director of Administrative Services, Division of Student Services
  • Veronica Hernandez, Financial Operations Analyst, Bursar's Office
  • Mary Sanchez, Administrative Support Assistant, Division of Student Services

Current Membership Roster