Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Student Fee Advisory Committee, CSULB
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font

CSULB Student Fee Advisory Committee
Membership Roster 2014-2015

Committee Members

  • Joseph Phillips, President, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Nayiri Baghdassarian, Vice President, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Kalien Clark, Treasurer, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Jay Jenkins, Chief of Staff, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Jonathan Ibarra, Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Dale Lendrum, Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Miriam Hernandez, Alternate Representative, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Chris Miles, Academic Senate Chair's Designee
  • Gary Griswold, Vice Chair, University Resources Council
  • Marianne Hata, Assistant Vice President, Division of Academic Affairs
  • Sharon Taylor, Associate Vice President, Financial Management, Division of Administration and Finance
  • Carmen Taylor, Vice President for Student Affairs(committee chair)

Staff to the Committee (non-voting)

  • Nancy Eckhous, Assistant Vice President, Division of Student Affairs
  • John Fugatt, Director, Student Financial Services
  • Veronica Hernandez, Financial Operations Analyst, Student Financial Services
  • Tami Williams, Administrative Support Assistant, Division of Student Affairs